MarThoma Institute of Information Technology, Kollam - ReviewsKollam , Kerala


ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Sukanya Raghav BBA Student

Beware 3/5

The college has a lot of sectors to work on the faculty is not highly educated and it reflects when they teach the infrastructure is okay-okay and no job placement is provided and no sports and also no canteen and it's an off-campus college.
PLACEMENT

No job placement is provided
Faculty 3.5/5

They are good but not very highly educated.
Admission

They take in consideration your scores in the 12th class board.
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sagar Makwana

1 year ago

The college campus is very good and the faculty is also good. The collage having in majura gate area in surat city.
K
Krishnalal

4 years ago

The atmosphere at this college is absolutely awesome. You will enjoy every moment of your college life.

4 years ago

no ragging good education and relaxed life for students

College of Engineering, Thiruvananthapuram

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

A
Ashly Latheef

2 years ago

From the year 2013-17 i was a student to this college and as everyone is aware that it is not easy to be the student of this college because it is the no 1 college in the state and therefore you have to study a lot to clear the national level engineering entrance exam f
A
Ashly Latheef

2 years ago

As everyone in the state is aware that it was the 1st and oldest college in the state and old is gold and that is why my this college is not less than gold and right now I am pursuing my Post Graduation from this college and I also have done my graduation from the same
K
Kavya Karat

2 years ago

This college is in Trivandrum city of Kerela and if someone asks me what is the good thing about the college so I answer that good thing is that it is the 1st engineering college of the state and right now I am pursuing my Masters in Engineering in the Electricals from
R
Ritika

2 years ago

Amal Jyothi College of Engineering is a great college which was established in 2001, its course is NBA accredited and is the first engineering college in Kerala with the recognition of ‘A’ grade from NAAC. The college management is quite supportive, it has good ambi
A
Abhish

2 years ago

Our college has one of the best infrastructures in Kerala when compare to other college which offers engineering. It is built on 75-acres and is fully Wi-Fi enabled . Our college has a large capacity to accommodate students, like total no. of seats for boys is 1,700 and
E
Ebin Babu

1 year ago

In my experience its one of the worst college. Student have no right and freedom in the campus. They collect money for everything and gave us poor programs for that. The fest are one of the worst in Kerala.it can’t be called as college moreover its a school or open j
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Latest News & Articles

Know what you should study right before a few hours of appearing in MAT 2020 being conducted by AIMA on 2nd February 2020 through Computer Based Test (CBT). ...Read more

Apply for MAT February 2020 now as AIMA, the conducting body of the exam opens the application window on 28th December 2019. The application procedure can be completed on the official website of MAT. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00