Marian International Institute of Management, Kuttikkanam Kuttikkanam , Kerala

 ESTD 1995
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Arsha Anna Mathew MBA Student

Overview 4/5

This is the best college in the city by each and every perspective and I am happy that I have studied from here and also here the placements are too good for the students and the education is simply best. Taking admission here is also not that much simple merit marks in the entrance test are required for that and once you do that a door of opportunities opens for you.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Every year placements increases in the college one of my seniors are placed in ITC and there are many other companies.
Faculty 5/5

They all are having doctorates from the reputed universities of India.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: 70% Minimum is required in the entrance test.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
Jeena

1 year ago

I got post metric scholarship from the college and the education of the college is also good here and the students will learn more and more once they come here.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

I am doing a degree in English and I think education in the college is good and the classes are regular here and the college is under MG University of Kottayam.
S
Shiju Sherif

3 years ago

College is one of the best colleges when it comes to the technical education situated in Kottayam, Kerala Dr. Rogi George is the Dean of The college IN canteen Facilities we has 3 Chains in Our College Hostel Facilities are Good although i is not Living there but the
M
Manu

2 years ago

College has good infrastructure and it has a well educated staff and location of the college is excellent.
J
Jeena

1 year ago

I got post metric scholarship from the college and the education of the college is also good here and the students will learn more and more once they come here.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

I am doing a degree in English and I think education in the college is good and the classes are regular here and the college is under MG University of Kottayam.

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

Latest News & Articles

Know what you should study right before a few hours of appearing in MAT 2020 being conducted by AIMA on 2nd February 2020 through Computer Based Test (CBT). ...Read more

Apply for MAT February 2020 now as AIMA, the conducting body of the exam opens the application window on 28th December 2019. The application procedure can be completed on the official website of MAT. ...Read more

Scholarship

Academic

Scholarship available for students who excel in Academics and those hailing from Financially backward.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query