Marian International Institute of Management, Kuttikkanam - ReviewsKuttikkanam , Kerala

  •   ESTD 1995
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

Apply to Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Arsha Anna Mathew MBA Student

Overview 4/5

This is the best college in the city by each and every perspective and I am happy that I have studied from here and also here the placements are too good for the students and the education is simply best. Taking admission here is also not that much simple merit marks in the entrance test are required for that and once you do that a door of opportunities opens for you.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Every year placements increases in the college one of my seniors are placed in ITC and there are many other companies.
Faculty 5/5

They all are having doctorates from the reputed universities of India.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: 70% Minimum is required in the entrance test.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
Jeena

1 year ago

I got post metric scholarship from the college and the education of the college is also good here and the students will learn more and more once they come here.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

I am doing a degree in English and I think education in the college is good and the classes are regular here and the college is under MG University of Kottayam.
S
Sagar Makwana

1 year ago

The college campus is very good and the faculty is also good. The collage having in majura gate area in surat city.
K
Krishnalal

4 years ago

The atmosphere at this college is absolutely awesome. You will enjoy every moment of your college life.

4 years ago

no ragging good education and relaxed life for students
J
Jeena

1 year ago

I got post metric scholarship from the college and the education of the college is also good here and the students will learn more and more once they come here.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

I am doing a degree in English and I think education in the college is good and the classes are regular here and the college is under MG University of Kottayam.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Latest News & Articles

Know what you should study right before a few hours of appearing in MAT 2020 being conducted by AIMA on 2nd February 2020 through Computer Based Test (CBT). ...Read more

Apply for MAT February 2020 now as AIMA, the conducting body of the exam opens the application window on 28th December 2019. The application procedure can be completed on the official website of MAT. ...Read more

Scholarship

Academic

Scholarship available for students who excel in Academics and those hailing from Financially backward.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00