MARG Institute of Design and Architecture(MIDAS), Kancheepuram Kancheepuram , Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 2011
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
D
2 years ago

Dharanidharan B.Arch Student

Overview 4/5

Nice and awesome college with the good infrastructure.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Ranak Chaudhuri

5 years ago

Cons:-Less exposure to diversity.Not allowed to talk with the opposite Gender.Uncooperative ManagmentOvercrowded Hostel RoomsNo Canteen Facility (The only University in India with no Canteen)Students are not allowed to access Library in the Final Years. In the other yea
P
Poulomi Bhowmik

2 years ago

This University had both UGC and AICTE Affiliation and I have taken admission here directly on the marks of the 12th Board and the subject of my engineering was Chemical Engineering and the annual fee of the college was Rs 97,000 per year and this course of mine was st
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

My experience in the university is not that much good as the one students expected and I have done my B.E in the Mechanical stream from here and now my course is complete and the experience os mine is below than average.
K
KUSUMANJALI S

2 years ago

Aalim Muhammed Salegh Academy Of Architecture was established in 2011 by Alhaj Dr. S.M.Shaik Nurddin who founded Aalim Muhammed Salegh Trust named after his father in the year 1990. It is located at Chennai, TamilNadu. It is Recognized by All India Council for Technica
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

I can say that the college is average, the course structure is good, some of the faculty are good but some are not at all interested in teaching they are just doing there job.
P
P.syed Meeran Yusuf

2 years ago

The infrastructure and facilities involve library, hostel, sports complex, shuttle services etc. good place to start your career at.
J
Jeya Vignesh

3 years ago

College is concerned with developing socially responsible technocrats with high ethical and professional integrity. It was established in October 1981 to fulfil the needs of the people of this region. Till then the youth of the southern districts had to go to Madurai an
A
Arun Kumar

1 year ago

Nice to study, a place to grow up with new talents, Co-ed with a friendly environment, Number of programs to enrich your knowledge and talents.

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query