Mannai Rajagopalaswamy Government Arts College - Reviews Tamil Nadu


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

MEERA K MSc Student

Masters Degree College 4/5

As the name suggests that this is a government college in the city and I am right now pursuing my MSc in the Mathematics and this is my last semester in the college and you can get admission here on the merit list of your Graduation result and this college is affiliated to bharathidasan university.
PLACEMENT

Msc is not a professional degree course so there is no placement in this.
Faculty 3.5/5

They are average although they are educated well but there are some issues with them
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Prasenjit Debnath

7 months ago

Faculty is literally 24x7 available, they leave no stones upturned. The placements prospects aren't very good, and the infrastructure is average.
A
Avijit Prasad

1 year ago

My college faculty is good. Teachers are outstanding and helpful in study. A lot of activities takes place in our college
T
Tuhin Mitra

1 year ago

The university has well-equipped classroom and air-conditioned computer labs provided for the students.
V
Vardhaman Student

1 year ago

one of the worst choice of my life is joining in this college , shadistic rules and commercial to the core . u cant do even internship while studying in this clg as they do not give any attendance or holidays to do , no sports , no extra curricular activities , if u t
A
Arun Kamar

1 year ago

I am currently studying CSE in vardhaman college of engineering , after passing 1 year in it I realized that many rules makes no sense at all like for example..you cannot talk loudly or laugh in college bus, you cannot board other route bus though you have college bus ,
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

too many restrictions >phones not allowed >foot wear only shoes >have to sit in class even though its boring >the college administration is money minded so they squeeze as much possible >u cannot play any game >there is a cricket ground but just u can see from ou

PRIST University

Tamil Nadu

N
Naveenraj

1 year ago

College is easy on the pocket and other amenities such as canteen, facilities and dormant are clean and well maintained.
N
Naveenraj

1 year ago

Its nice college is nice in all the infrastructure it contains many advantages.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00