Manipur Institute of Management Studies, Imphal - ReviewsImphal , Manipur

  •   ESTD 1995
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Anjali MBA Student

My college review 5/5

It is good college for studies and provides nice environment for students. the infrastructure is nice.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anjali

1 year ago

It is good college for studies and provides nice environment for students. the infrastructure is nice.
J
Jaswant

1 year ago

Regenesys Business School, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

N
Nadira Hussain

1 year ago

Being a student of this reputed Business School, has helped me enhance my career prospects as they provide placements with top notch companies.Regenesys is a temple of knowledge where outstanding minds come together on a journey that starts from a dream and goes on to a
B
Bidya Basu

1 year ago

Being a student of this reputed Business School, has helped me enhance my career prospects as they provide placements with top notch companies.Regenesys is a temple of knowledge where outstanding minds come together on a journey that starts from a dream and goes on to a
S
Shekhar Raut

1 year ago

Regenesys is a temple of knowledge where outstanding minds come together on a journey that starts from a dream and goes on to achieve to achieve those dreams. Its Good because Regenesys provides Multi Country MBA Programme, where you complete 1st Year in India & second
P
Pranav

2 years ago

me has taken admission in this college in Computer Science and it is a great college to study and gather knowledge The colege infrastructure is Ok not dat much big but study is good.
B
Brijesh Kumar Chauhan

9 months ago

This college is placed in the east Imphal state of Manipur This collage comes under MHRD by national importance
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00