Manghanmal Udharam College of Commerce, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1983

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
7 months ago

PANKAJ SANJAY WADKAR MCom Student

Overview 4/5

The college is Pune and is affiliated with the Pune University and the education here is in English medium but there is no scope for the placements in this college but there is an anti-ragging cell committee is present in the college.
V
9 months ago

Vinita Basantani MCom Student

Overview 3/5

The college offers following courses: B. Com. B. B. A., B. C. A. & M.Com.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Gyanshree

1 year ago

My college has the best infrastructure among the other university in the city.if i talk about the greenery of my college,the college has thousands plants and trees with 100 over species.the placements of my colleges are really good.the best course of my college is mba t
P
Pratham Bhardwaj

1 year ago

I has Taken admission in this college last year in 2017 although college is good with the supportive faculty but there are some issues when it comes to the placements We has a Huge Playground over here where we can play many games Although i has visited less in the c
M
Mohit Kumar Gupta

5 days ago

College is good in terms of return on investment, but sports facility are not much available. Teachers and senior are good and supportive. Aisi placement is good if you are able you can get better placement in comparison to other colleges.
S
Shruti

1 year ago

MILE is good college with all the good facilities. The teachers are extremely helpful.The management is excellence. Always ready to help the students where ever they need guidance. Focus is on each and every student so that they come out as better performers.
A
Anonymous

7 months ago

The college will let you know your curve in life, also will let you out of your comfort zones, with the rigorous induction period also great support from faculty mentor appointed to each and every student.
N
Naveen Yadav

2 months ago

Placements - There is 9 months internship and then they have placements. Education - I am studying in HR and the classes are regular in the college from 7 to 4 PM and I am doing my degree from here.
P
Paradhi Ravindra

1 year ago

College campus is very clean. Staffs are very helpful and supportive. College also give important to extra curricular activities.
R
Rahul Tafader

11 months ago

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00