Manek Lal Nanavati Law College, Ahmedabad - ReviewsAhmedabad , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 1961
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
B
2 years ago

Bhavyesh LLB Student

Overview 5/5

It is affiliated with Gujarat University and there is no entrance examination at the time of admission and I was graduated from the university and that is why and the education is very good and the law was completed in the year 2018 March and the field was taxation.
H
2 years ago

Harsh Dixit LLB Student

Overview 4/5

My course was a diploma in taxation and law practice and the college is at LAL DARWAJA, Ahmedabad, Gujrat University and there was no entrance exam and It is a Simple course.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

B
Bhavyesh

2 years ago

It is affiliated with Gujarat University and there is no entrance examination at the time of admission and I was graduated from the university and that is why and the education is very good and the law was completed in the year 2018 March and the field was taxation.
H
Harsh Dixit

2 years ago

My course was a diploma in taxation and law practice and the college is at LAL DARWAJA, Ahmedabad, Gujrat University and there was no entrance exam and It is a Simple course.
J
Jimiksha M Parekh

2 years ago

There is no entrance exam in the college and in this college education and it is the best college and it is a no.1 college in the city and the College is affiliated with the Gujarat University.
R
Rasna Rathore

2 years ago

I have taken admission in the college on the merit list made by the college and the fee of the course was Rs 700 per semester and the college is under Gujarat University.
R
Ritesh

2 years ago

This college of mine is in the Gujarat University Campus and I have cleared the UCAT Entrance Examination for the admissions over here and in the year 2015 my course finally came to an end but this college is an average college, in my opinion, means it was not great and
B
Bhalara Jayana Hareshbhai

2 years ago

I have done My MBA in the HR This college is affiliated with the Gujarat University and it is a 5 years course Includes both BBA and MBA 5 years the fee of the course was Rs 9000 per semester I didn't take the Placements from the college
A
Anisha Rajgor

1 year ago

Its education is good but the structure is not that much good. Some students get good placement but not all. Other students have to choose a job by themselves.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00