Mandsaur Institute of Technology, Mandsaur - ReviewsMandsaur , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1996
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Priyanka B.Tech Student

A good college 5/5

College is good for engineering studies, the college management is however strict. I was very much interested in engineering course and after giving entrance exam i got this college. The placement of the college is good. Also, the infrastructure of the college is nice.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Sumit Kasat BCA Student

College Description 4/5

My college is affiliated with the Mandsaur University and this is one of the best colleges in the city and this college provides the best faculty and also placements and this college also has an amazing infrastructure.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Students get a lot of placement opportunities.
Faculty 3.5/5

The College has a great and experienced faculty which helps us a lot
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
1 year ago

Prateek B.Tech Student

Amazing college 5/5

Well I studied B.tech from the college with good amrks. Thecollege however need upgrade in terms of infrastructure. Should have more teacher's, better placement.
A
1 year ago

Aarif Ansari MBA Student

Overview 4/5

This college is affiliated with the Vikram University and the fee of the college was also good and last year I have completed my degree from here.
Faculty 4/5

They were professionals in there work.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kumar S

7 months ago

It's good nature, good coaching. The campus is good, good teaching, no need to say bad about this college.
M
M Diwakar Reddy

12 months ago

P
Priyanka

1 year ago

College is good for engineering studies, the college management is however strict. I was very much interested in engineering course and after giving entrance exam i got this college. The placement of the college is good. Also, the infrastructure of the college is nice.
S
Sumit Kasat

1 year ago

My college is affiliated with the Mandsaur University and this is one of the best colleges in the city and this college provides the best faculty and also placements and this college also has an amazing infrastructure.
P
Prateek

1 year ago

Well I studied B.tech from the college with good amrks. Thecollege however need upgrade in terms of infrastructure. Should have more teacher's, better placement.
A
Adarsh Jadon

1 year ago

Is it has a good college. There are various types of facilities which are given to us in the college. There are many things we gain from out college. We can't describe them in words. The faculty members in the college are very fine. They teach us adecates not the syllab
L
LOKESH KUMAR MISHRA

1 year ago

This college is Great for Automobile Engineering because there are Excellent faculties present in the college and BMW has also established a workshop here and this college is having 90% placement record and the Direct placement is done in Audi and BMW.
A
Aditya Mudgal

1 year ago

Only institute run by any paramilitary force. Secure and disciplined environment. Faculty members are learn ate. Placement is good. focus on overall development of the students.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00