Manasa Gangotri Campus - University of Mysore, Mysore - ReviewsMysore , Karnataka


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
T
1 year ago

Thanvi MCom Student

College Description 4/5

This college is in the Campus of the Mysore University and there is a state level PGCET Examination which every student has to clear for taking admission in this college and in that the rank of mine was 201 and this year in 2018 the course of mine ended and the annual fee of the college Rs.. 83,000 per year.
PLACEMENT

In MCom course there are no placements
Faculty 4/5

Each and every faculty of the college is well educated and also well informed.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
S
1 year ago

Sachin MCom Student

Reasons why I chose this College 5/5

I choose this college as it was near my place , the college is extremely good but the course curriculum is tiring.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
NR Shanawaz

1 year ago

This is great college with great facilities for the students. The campus is spread in the area of 800 acres. The classes are normal, labs have ACs, there are 2 two labs for MCA. Sports ground of the college are big, there are different grounds for different games like b
V
Vikash Singh

2 years ago

The Institute has been consistently ranked among the top 70 B-Schools in India and top 10 B-Schools in Bangalore in Surveys by leading publications like Outlook, Business Standard, Business World, Careers 360, MBA Universe etc. The Careers 360 conducted a survey and pu
S
Santosh

2 years ago

I am in 1st year so i haven't decided to take which stream but i am doing it 2nd year and the total 2 years fees of this course is Rs.. 4.80 Lac and for taking admissions i firstly given PGCET exam but it was not eligible so i got admission in management quota
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Infrastructure of the college is one of the worst i have ever seen. Toilets are never clean(at least men's) until recently there were no dustbin in entire college, even now there ever few dustbins.there are no fans in classrooms and here few things which you should befo
S
Sharad

3 years ago

I am 2007 passout in Computer Science. Faculties are below average but you would have enough freedom to study at home without any shortage of attendance if you have good repo with your lecturers. You will feel like college in AMC not like school.. Best of Luck
S
Sushma B

1 year ago

Pros : Supported from faculties, good teaching, encouraged to go for other college fests,. Cons: Average canteen facilities, far from city,

Mount Carmel College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

S
Shraddha Agarwal

1 year ago

This college is 70 years old college in the city which is affiliated with the Bangalore University and just recently I have completed my degree from this college and the subject of my MSc was Biotechnology. I have received admission here on the basis of Interview Perfo
F
Farha

1 year ago

Mount Carmel is one of the prestigious colleges in our city. It is rated A grade by NAAC there are over 40 courses for students to choose from they have a huge campus with all the facilities libraries a beauty parlor which is rarely found in some other colleges. It has
N
NINITHA BABY

1 year ago

I have done my MBA In International Business and this year I have completed my course and the fee of the college depends on the specialization the fee for my specialization was Rs 80,000 per semester and everything is great here whether it is academics or placements
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00