Admission 2018 Open    ||    Bennett UniversityLast Date - 29th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Management Institute For Leadership & Excellence (MILE), Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 21st, 2018

 Good college

Hitesh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

College has got good infrastructure, the teachers are nice and well experienced. The placement of the college is nice.The placement cell is very effective.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 24th, 2018

 Awesome experience

Palak BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Mu experience in the college has been amazing, the college maangement is very good, the admission waa based in merit of my 12th class.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 25th, 2018

 College Review

Ankita MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

MILE is a good college with nice teachers, lot of training and exposure, it has nice and talented faculties. People around here are also good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 6th, 2018

 Nice college

Akshara MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

MILE is a very good college, the student committee here is very active. I gave MAT exam to get admission in this college. College provide immense knowledge and exposure to its students.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Teachers are good and very experienced, they help us a lot

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 8th, 2017

 Best college in terms of education

Gaurav BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

College is really good in terms of placements, the environment of the college is also good. College provides quality education to the students

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 9th, 2017

 College Review

Ankush Gupta MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

College is really good in terms of placement, teachers are amazing

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 MILE review

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4
PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

no one was my favorite teacher.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 15th, 2017

 MILE College review

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5
PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

All the teachers in the college are well qualified and are really helpful.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MAT, CAT

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 9th, 2017

 Quality of the Faculty

Anonymous MBA / PGDM [Marketing ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The facilities are highly qualified and impart a very elite level of education to the students. Plus, the practical exposure helps a lot in developing the personality of the student.

PLACEMENTS    

There are immense number of opportunities for internships. Top companies such as HP, eClerx, Firstsourec, BIBA, Sarda Plywood provide chances for internships and Pre Placement offers as well.

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Marketing Management- Way of teaching. The articulation of the teacher and the intonation was the main reason behind the successful teaching.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:The reason for choosing the college was the industrial exposure and corporate opportunities provided by the college.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Purple Fever- Annual College Fest. This is the annual cultural and sports fest hosted by the college.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016

Nitin Rohilla MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5
PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
March 7th, 2016

Anonymous MBA / PGDM [Human Resource ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4
PLACEMENTS    

Yes , They do provide, but as i mentioned its all student driven we have to set our meetings with the companies on our own with the help of our Dean

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

All our teachers where from some high end college eg IIMA , University of Washinton . So i can actually comment on any one of them .Our college was a student driven college , with no permanent faculty onboard , these teachers where asked to take our lecture by the administration.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MAT, CAT, NMAT, SNAP

CAMPUS LIFE    

Purple Fever- College just started conducting the fest from last to last year , when i was a part of it . As the college was very new and lack in funds for setting up big events . I haven't got a chance to see a live event progressiveness.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00