Management and Design Academy, Delhi - Reviews

Delhi, Delhi NCR
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
February 17th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Ashu Fashion Design - UG  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

MADA is a great institute that deliver ample opportunities to the students.College offers lot of courses, the course structure is also simple.It provide a great learning environment.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 20th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Vedant BHM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The infrastructure is very good. Our college has one of the best laboratories in all the departments. The classrooms are good with projectors. Our course is dully affiliated.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 5th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Varun BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Very good fashion institute where the focus is towards learning creative things, involving in practical training. Life was full of excitement when i studied there.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 16th, 2018
Review Image

Payal Fashion Design - UG  Student

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
July 20th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Radha BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The infrastructure is very good. Our college has one of the best facilities in all the departments. The classrooms are good.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 29th, 2018
Review Image

Sneha Gangwar BA  Student

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Management and Design- good place for education

Review Image

Remy Fernandes Fashion Design - UG [Design ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
5/5

I am new here so dont know much about the placement, but have heard some of the good companies do visit our college.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

I like Sudha mam, she is the best teacher we have in our college

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: None

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 MADA - Our college

Review Image

Kumar Fashion Design - UG [Design ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Faculty members in general are good.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria:i got admission on the basis of 12th grade scores

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00