Malwa Institute of Science & Technology, Indore - ReviewsIndore , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

2.8/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Aman Jain B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Malwa is awesome in all the way .It's a lot of fun and the classes are super interesting. The work is hard, but there are tons of people willing to help, and if you are comfortable with not having a perfect A+ average than going out every weekend and some week nights is definitely do-able.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Mits having a very good placment cell as well they have many contacts you will defintley got placed
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

Pranav Singh Gaur B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Best college in infrastructure and study and also it is not very costly as compare to other colleges and this college is affilaited with the Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya.
A
3 years ago

Ankita Yadav B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

This College have good quality of education but no placement at all so please think before gatting admission in it
Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
M
5 months ago

Mayank Raj Thakur BCom Student

Overview 1/5

It's the worst college with no studies only those students come who don't want to study.
Admission

When I did not get any college on time then I took admission in this college
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Aman Jain

3 years ago

Malwa is awesome in all the way .It's a lot of fun and the classes are super interesting. The work is hard, but there are tons of people willing to help, and if you are comfortable with not having a perfect A+ average than going out every weekend and some week nights is
P
Pranav Singh Gaur

1 year ago

Best college in infrastructure and study and also it is not very costly as compare to other colleges and this college is affilaited with the Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya.
A
Ankita Yadav

3 years ago

This College have good quality of education but no placement at all so please think before gatting admission in it
M
Mahima Meid

1 year ago

I have given no entrance examination at the time of the admissions the percentage of mine was 82% and I applied for this college and the good thing about this college is that Result comes on Time and they also have experienced teachers and the per semester fee of the co
P
Pramod Kanojiya

10 months ago

Pg college is a very good and Pg college is a government college and My Class metes is a very good and simple and They are help all time and pg college professors are very helpful and I proud of me and reason I am pg student.
D
Devising

11 months ago

The college is affiliated with the Dr Harisingh gaur university and the faculties are all there, It is also best like my law college In the year 2008, I have passed out and some things are average rest all is good.

Medi-Caps University, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

D
Disha Jain

1 year ago

Do not satisfy with the curriculum of the college.. They are just burden the student to do each and every task or assignment in very very less time. No demand of the students gets fulfilled even the infra of the college is very very big sometimes student gets frustrated
A
Aman Jain

1 year ago

I have given both the CMAT and MAT Examination result for the admissions and at the end, I was working for Aditya Birla because I was placed there. The stream which I have taken was marketing and finance and I have passed in 2018 and the fee which they charged for th
A
Anukool Tiwari

2 years ago

Great college and better education and reputation in m.p..So i am joined this college as their reputation and great faculty staff for each problem solving matters.Beside the campus is very clean and garden for walking around the campus so as well as faculty the campus
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00