Malwa Central College of Education for Women, Ludhiana - ReviewsLudhiana , Punjab

  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Pritpal Kaur B.Ed Student

Overview 4/5

It is affiliated with Punjab University and there is entrance examination and I am in the 2nd year of the course and in this college, the students are very great.
P
1 year ago

Priya Gupta B.Ed Student

Overview 5/5

Nice collage. Qualified teachers. Gives our opportunity to grow and to develop our confidence
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Aditya Singh Thakur

9 months ago

Our college is basically mediocre in all things. If any student gets injured, then there is medical dispensary in our college campus which is of great help. You will be supposed to maintain a minimum attendance of 75%. Teachers will be supportive and co-operative. They
U
Umesh Goyal

1 year ago

This branch of CGC In the landran and another one is in the Jhanjeri and I am studying in the last year of the course. This is the best school in the entire region of Mohali and once you take admission here then you can secure a great career here. The annual fee for the
S
Sunil Kainth

1 year ago

This is one of the Known colleges in the city it has 2 branches one is in Jhanjeri and another one is in Landran from where i am studying and if we talk about the affiliation then this college is affiliated to Punjab Technical University and in year 2016 i have passed
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

I took admission in this University in July, 2016. This University doesn't take any entrance examination. Anyone with 40 or 45% in class 12 can easily get admission here. Even you have passed or not in class 12 is not a matter of concern for this University. I am telli
A
AARZOO

4 years ago

negative points:- 1. tooooooooooooo much strictness. 2. security guards' rude behavior (not all but few). 3. treating students like primary school kids. 4. irresponsible account office. 5. hectic schedule. 6. messy canteens. 7. attendance.(we know 75% is req. in
L
Love Sharma

1 year ago

The university is very nice in terms of campus facilities. The building blocks are nice. The architecture is good. They have well maintained campus. The hostel facility is good as compared to other universities. They have clean campus and the studies here is good. Atten
P
Pritpal Kaur

1 year ago

It is affiliated with Punjab University and there is entrance examination and I am in the 2nd year of the course and in this college, the students are very great.
P
Priya Gupta

1 year ago

Nice collage. Qualified teachers. Gives our opportunity to grow and to develop our confidence
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00