Malout Institute of Management & Information Technology, Muktsar - Student's Reviews | CollegeSearch

Malout Institute of Management & Information Technology, Muktsar - Reviews Muktsar , Punjab

 ESTD 1998
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Rating

By Course

Student Reviews
R
4 years ago

Ritik B.Tech Student

Review 4/5

This college provides best studying place and an awesome environment. Although the placements are low but knowledge provided is important.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Average salary offered is offered in placements.
Faculty 4/5

The college has well qualified faculty and cooperative teachers.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Praveen Kumar

4 years ago

College is good. But experience faculties are not here, especially in our agriculture department. All Laboratories are not available. But teaching method is better than other colleges. The agricultural field is also not available for more practical in our department.
S
SANDEEP KAUR

4 years ago

This college is in the autonomous college in the manwala area of Amritsar and is affiliated to Punjab Technical University. This college provides many fields in the UG and PG courses of Engineering and i am pursuing my Mtech in Computer science Engineering.
A
Adarsh

4 years ago

This is college is situated in Punjab, i got admission in computer science through jee exam, it is overall a good college to study. teachers are quite supportive here, they help us attain practical knowledge as well.
B
Bipul Amrit Raj

4 years ago

College is really good it is semi government college and you have to appear for JEE main exam in order to get admission here. I opted for B.tech EE and the reputation of the college is very good here. The fees is around 90K per year. the infra of the college is decent.
A
Ashish

4 years ago

It is a good engineering college in Punjab, the fee is affordable here,the infra is good and is improving day by day, it is very huge also.I got admission thru PTU online counselling, the placement are good.
D
Dakshay Dhingra

3 years ago

Stunning ,really lovable everyone is so nice from college to staff members a lot of thanks to everyone
S
Sachin

4 years ago

Our Department is Known as UIET (University Institute of Engineering and Technology) and it is a topmost college for doing Engineering and it is also not simple to take admission here because for taking admission here I have cleared the AIEEE Examination and the percent
S
Sunil Kumar

4 years ago

For the Entrance GATE exam and the Best scorer is allowed and the minimum score which is required was 300 and 20 students were there in our batch. I am right now pursuing my Mtech in Microelectronics and fees of the course is Rs per sem 15000 but No placements in thi
A
Anshu Anand

3 years ago

This university is having Good faculties, best seniors because it is a central university but it is also an old university as well so the Infrastructure is average here.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

JEE Main Admit Card for session 2 will be released today on 21 July. The NTA released an official notification yesterday stating the changes in JEE Main Exam Dates and release of the admit card of the exam.  ...Read more

Awards

Among Punjab's top five institutes of PTU

MIMIT ranks among Punjab's top five institutes of PTU, Jalandhar

Scholarship

Chief Minister Scholarship Scheme, MIMIT Scholarship Scheme

Chief Minister Scholarship Scheme for B.Tech and LEET

Marks %age in qualifying Exam i.e. 10+2 / Diploma

Tuition Fee Waived

Fee 1stsem

excluding refundable securities

Total Fee of Complete Degree

90% & above

100%

14968/-

105370

80% & above but less than 90%

90%

 

17968/-

129370

70% & above but less than 80%

80%

20968/-

153370

60% & above but less than 70%

70%

23968/-

177370

MIMIT Scholarship Scheme for MBA, BBA, BCA, B.Com(Hons.), M.Sc (Math)

%age in qualifying exam

MBA Scholarship per sem*

BBA, BCA & B.Com Scholarship per sem*

80% & above

Rs. 15000/-

Rs. 7500/-

70% to 79.99%

Rs. 12500/-

Rs. 6250/-

60% to 69.99%

Rs. 10000/-

Rs. 5000/-

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.