Malleswaram Ladies Association First Grade College for Women, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1985
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Suma.u.a  Student

Overview 0/5

It is one the best girls college in the city and that is in the learning environment and it has affiliations with the Bangalore University and the education in the college was best.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given 12th board result for the admission.

P
4 years ago

Padmini Satish BCom Student

Overview 4/5

Taught me to balance personal and professional life. I loved the statistics lecturer Hema .... best time spent were in staff room! although we used to crib its just another version of school, now when we sit and think, it was best disciplined college and encouraged us to be creative! I remember the first poetry written in our college magazine both in Kannada and English. Getting published in in-house magazine was a thrill and our English teacher Annapurna encouraged us a lot so was many teachers... we were close to all the lecturers. At present I am Senior Manager for MarCom in an MNC, I am an editor for internal magazine too ... all the experience in MLA college unknowingly has tapped the inner talent professionally!
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
A
3 years ago

Anonymous BCom Student

Awesome institution 5/5

MLA Clg is very good n fine Clg for plpl who wanted to complete Thier graduation with all facilities. And r Clg will focus on academics n also other activities like NSS, community service and cultural, literary and many other things
PLACEMENT 4/5

So many companies r coming to r Clg for placements. We have top companies
Faculty 5/5

My favorite lecturer​ is DR.usha mam, preema mam and geethashree mam. M really happy with their teaching. And whenever i have doubt i can go and clarify with them they r really down to earth
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: My college seniors told me that MLA is a best Clg but i din listen to them. Because of some reasons i joined this institution. And now m seriously happy with ma college

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kunal Anand

2 years ago

The city of the college in Mumbai and therefore it is affiliated with the Mumbai University and for my BSc, I have selected IT Subject and in the year 2016 I have taken admission and this year I have passed out.
M
Monika

2 years ago

I had an amazing experience in the college.I learned a lot about my course and the current scenario. The teachers were good. Also, there was no entrance test required so taking admission was easy here.
M
Manali Ravindra Parab

1 year ago

Our college has very good facilities. Our all ma'am and sir have a good nature. They teach us very well. Many students participate in verve and vigor events.
R
Rock007

3 years ago

Well first of all college is gr8 its really near to d station probably 10 or 15 mins by skywalk .Crowd is really nice u get interact with all nice people .There is always an event at d college if ur interested. For eg, any sports activity theirs also something who likes
A
Arihant Bhuyan

1 year ago

An eventful, ’Happening’ lifestyle that is fuelled by the several activities that take place all year round, compelling students to achieve a work-life balance at a young age. This is assisted by the numerous, qualified faculty that provided valuable learn
P
Poonam

4 years ago

The course is very well structured. The infrastructure is world class. The teachers are cordial and provide us with extra knowledge as much possible. There are a lot of activities and there's always a push to learn a lot practically. The exposure that has been provided

College of Engineering, Roorkee

Roorkee, Uttarakhand

M
Monish

2 years ago

My college is good for graduation and helps students with every project and committee in which they needed help.
Y
Yashkalokhe

2 years ago

Well-equipped labs with other amazing facilities.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00