Malla Reddy Institute of Management - (MRIM), Secunderabad Secunderabad , Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 2003
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sree Nija MBA Student

Overview 0/5

The college faculty and management is good but there are no placements in the campus and that is the only backlog present in the college and the college is affiliated with JNTU and it is autonomous since 2-3 years.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given an ISAT Entrance examination and then went through counseling in that I got this college.

G
2 years ago

Geetha Priya MBA Student

MBA College 4/5

This college of mine is affiliated with the JNTU of Hyderabad city and the annual fee of Rs 40,000 PA. I have done my MBA in the human resource management and for taking admission here on the basis of the bachelor's degree result there was no entrance examination and no percentage criteria.
PLACEMENT

I am waiting for that and that is why I will not give any rating now.
Faculty 3.5/5

They also have the Industry experience as well and if we count the Industry and teaching experience so every faculty has 10+ years experience.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
3 years ago

Sharvan Kumar MBA Student

My recent college 4/5

This college is affiliated to Osmania University and there is no entrance exam if you want to take admission and the annual fees of this course is Rs 40,000 PA
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

I haven't got placed but but i have done internship in sharma engineering and there i learned a lot
Faculty 3.5/5

The teachers of the college have a great style of teaching and they know what is a best way to teach the students
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
2 years ago

Arfat Ahmed Khan MBA Student

Overview 4/5

There was an entrance examination which was ISAT and the education there was great but the placement was not given and the college is in Hyderabad.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Aayush Yardi

3 years ago

A college is a place where we go for personal skill development and career advancements and also for getting knowledge of technical know-how around the world. My college has all these facilities it has very well trained faculties and also has a very Good library with ve
M
Manisha Kumbhar

2 years ago

In the year 2016, I have taken admission in MBA HR course and passed in May 2018 and this college was affilaited with the Pune University and the Result came but I am waiting for the certificate and I have given the MAT Entrance test result at the time of admissions an
R
Rahul Sinha

1 year ago

Strictly maintain Discipline , rules and regulations. College is awesome and all teachers and staffs are very well behaved and co-operative.
V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I went less to the college because of my ICWAI Course which I was doing and that is the reason that I cannot give more than that but the students of the college say that the education as really good.
G
Golla Ravi Chandana

2 years ago

Best clg which gives importance to students and their opinions .It also supports every good idea of students and gives them freedom,support,encouragement to achieve goals.
S
SRAVYA

2 years ago

The fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year and the education is also good here and we can learn a lot from here and the college is under JNTU of the Hyderabad city.

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

Awards

Governor's Trophy for Social Service

Received Governor's Trophy from Government of Andhra Pradesh & Red Cross Society for contritubuting highest blood units donation in 2008

"Entrepreneurship Educater" by Stanford University, USA

The Institute is adjudged as "Entrepreneurship Educater" by Stanford University, USA. and certified for the contribution in teaching, training & supporting for the entrepreneurs.

BEST B-SCHOOL 2013

Best B-School 2013 award received from TIME RESEARCH, New Delhi after National Level Survey

NBA ACCREDITATION

MBA course is Accreditated by "National Board of Accreditation", New Delhi in 2008

Scholarship

Govt. Reimbursement Scheme

As per the guidelines of Telangana Government

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query