Malla Reddy Institute of Management - (MRIM), Secunderabad - ReviewsSecunderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2003
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
1 year ago

Geetha Priya MBA Student

MBA College 4/5

This college of mine is affiliated with the JNTU of Hyderabad city and the annual fee of Rs 40,000 PA. I have done my MBA in the human resource management and for taking admission here on the basis of the bachelor's degree result there was no entrance examination and no percentage criteria.
PLACEMENT

I am waiting for that and that is why I will not give any rating now.
Faculty 3.5/5

They also have the Industry experience as well and if we count the Industry and teaching experience so every faculty has 10+ years experience.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
11 months ago

Sree Nija MBA Student

Overview 0/5

The college faculty and management is good but there are no placements in the campus and that is the only backlog present in the college and the college is affiliated with JNTU and it is autonomous since 2-3 years.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given an ISAT Entrance examination and then went through counseling in that I got this college.

S
1 year ago

Sharvan Kumar MBA Student

My recent college 4/5

This college is affiliated to Osmania University and there is no entrance exam if you want to take admission and the annual fees of this course is Rs 40,000 PA
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

I haven't got placed but but i have done internship in sharma engineering and there i learned a lot
Faculty 3.5/5

The teachers of the college have a great style of teaching and they know what is a best way to teach the students
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
1 year ago

Arfat Ahmed Khan MBA Student

Overview 4/5

There was an entrance examination which was ISAT and the education there was great but the placement was not given and the college is in Hyderabad.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Geetha Priya

1 year ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the JNTU of Hyderabad city and the annual fee of Rs 40,000 PA. I have done my MBA in the human resource management and for taking admission here on the basis of the bachelor's degree result there was no entrance examination and
S
Sree Nija

11 months ago

The college faculty and management is good but there are no placements in the campus and that is the only backlog present in the college and the college is affiliated with JNTU and it is autonomous since 2-3 years.
S
Sharvan Kumar

1 year ago

This college is affiliated to Osmania University and there is no entrance exam if you want to take admission and the annual fees of this course is Rs 40,000 PA
A
Aayush Yardi

1 year ago

A college is a place where we go for personal skill development and career advancements and also for getting knowledge of technical know-how around the world. My college has all these facilities it has very well trained faculties and also has a very Good library with ve
M
Manisha Kumbhar

1 year ago

In the year 2016, I have taken admission in MBA HR course and passed in May 2018 and this college was affilaited with the Pune University and the Result came but I am waiting for the certificate and I have given the MAT Entrance test result at the time of admissions an
R
Rahul Sinha

7 months ago

Strictly maintain Discipline , rules and regulations. College is awesome and all teachers and staffs are very well behaved and co-operative.
D
DEEPIKA J

1 year ago

This college has all those things which are necessary for a college to have for the students and that are Knowledged faculties, Wonderful Lab facilities, Natural surroundings and very good placement.
M
Manoj

1 year ago

Located in Bengaluru, this college offers admission on the basis of 12th score. Teachers are not that great. Good placements are generally offered to CS students. Infra is good but not that great.
M
M . VAISHNAVI

9 months ago

Mepco schlenk engineering college provides Discipline and good education for the students they also encourage our talents.

Videos

Awards

Governor's Trophy for Social Service

Received Governor's Trophy from Government of Andhra Pradesh & Red Cross Society for contritubuting highest blood units donation in 2008

"Entrepreneurship Educater" by Stanford University, USA

The Institute is adjudged as "Entrepreneurship Educater" by Stanford University, USA. and certified for the contribution in teaching, training & supporting for the entrepreneurs.

BEST B-SCHOOL 2013

Best B-School 2013 award received from TIME RESEARCH, New Delhi after National Level Survey

NBA ACCREDITATION

MBA course is Accreditated by "National Board of Accreditation", New Delhi in 2008

Scholarship

Govt. Reimbursement Scheme

As per the guidelines of Telangana Government

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00