Malla Reddy Institute of Management - (MRIM), Secunderabad - ReviewsSecunderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2003
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
2 years ago

Geetha Priya MBA Student

MBA College 4/5

This college of mine is affiliated with the JNTU of Hyderabad city and the annual fee of Rs 40,000 PA. I have done my MBA in the human resource management and for taking admission here on the basis of the bachelor's degree result there was no entrance examination and no percentage criteria.
PLACEMENT

I am waiting for that and that is why I will not give any rating now.
Faculty 3.5/5

They also have the Industry experience as well and if we count the Industry and teaching experience so every faculty has 10+ years experience.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
1 year ago

Sree Nija MBA Student

Overview 0/5

The college faculty and management is good but there are no placements in the campus and that is the only backlog present in the college and the college is affiliated with JNTU and it is autonomous since 2-3 years.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given an ISAT Entrance examination and then went through counseling in that I got this college.

S
2 years ago

Sharvan Kumar MBA Student

My recent college 4/5

This college is affiliated to Osmania University and there is no entrance exam if you want to take admission and the annual fees of this course is Rs 40,000 PA
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

I haven't got placed but but i have done internship in sharma engineering and there i learned a lot
Faculty 3.5/5

The teachers of the college have a great style of teaching and they know what is a best way to teach the students
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
2 years ago

Arfat Ahmed Khan MBA Student

Overview 4/5

There was an entrance examination which was ISAT and the education there was great but the placement was not given and the college is in Hyderabad.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Geetha Priya

2 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the JNTU of Hyderabad city and the annual fee of Rs 40,000 PA. I have done my MBA in the human resource management and for taking admission here on the basis of the bachelor's degree result there was no entrance examination and
S
Sree Nija

1 year ago

The college faculty and management is good but there are no placements in the campus and that is the only backlog present in the college and the college is affiliated with JNTU and it is autonomous since 2-3 years.
S
Sharvan Kumar

2 years ago

This college is affiliated to Osmania University and there is no entrance exam if you want to take admission and the annual fees of this course is Rs 40,000 PA
A
Aayush Yardi

2 years ago

A college is a place where we go for personal skill development and career advancements and also for getting knowledge of technical know-how around the world. My college has all these facilities it has very well trained faculties and also has a very Good library with ve
M
Manisha Kumbhar

2 years ago

In the year 2016, I have taken admission in MBA HR course and passed in May 2018 and this college was affilaited with the Pune University and the Result came but I am waiting for the certificate and I have given the MAT Entrance test result at the time of admissions an
R
Rahul Sinha

1 year ago

Strictly maintain Discipline , rules and regulations. College is awesome and all teachers and staffs are very well behaved and co-operative.
V
Vardhaman Student

2 years ago

one of the worst choice of my life is joining in this college , shadistic rules and commercial to the core . u cant do even internship while studying in this clg as they do not give any attendance or holidays to do , no sports , no extra curricular activities , if u t
A
Arun Kamar

2 years ago

I am currently studying CSE in vardhaman college of engineering , after passing 1 year in it I realized that many rules makes no sense at all like for example..you cannot talk loudly or laugh in college bus, you cannot board other route bus though you have college bus ,
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

too many restrictions >phones not allowed >foot wear only shoes >have to sit in class even though its boring >the college administration is money minded so they squeeze as much possible >u cannot play any game >there is a cricket ground but just u can see from ou

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Awards

Governor's Trophy for Social Service

Received Governor's Trophy from Government of Andhra Pradesh & Red Cross Society for contritubuting highest blood units donation in 2008

"Entrepreneurship Educater" by Stanford University, USA

The Institute is adjudged as "Entrepreneurship Educater" by Stanford University, USA. and certified for the contribution in teaching, training & supporting for the entrepreneurs.

BEST B-SCHOOL 2013

Best B-School 2013 award received from TIME RESEARCH, New Delhi after National Level Survey

NBA ACCREDITATION

MBA course is Accreditated by "National Board of Accreditation", New Delhi in 2008

Scholarship

Govt. Reimbursement Scheme

As per the guidelines of Telangana Government

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00