Malla Reddy College of Pharmacy - Reviews Telangana

 ESTD 2004
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
A
4 years ago

Ali B.Pharm Student

Good infrastructure 3/5

Experienced faculty.. Little difficulty in mingling up. Staff members are good but not that qualified i feel..
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Less chances. Gsk Dr reddy
Faculty 2.5/5

HAP POC teachers are well experienced
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
3 years ago

Dammalapati Praveen M.Pharm Student

Overview 4/5

There is Good and pleasant climate in the college and the faculty is excellent here and we have lab facilities and we have nice transportation to college.
Admission

Through counseling and management support I have taken admission here.
K
3 years ago

Kolusu Varsha B.Pharm Student

Overview 4/5

Nice disciplined punctuality neatness friendly lecturers.

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

3 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

3 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

3 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
L
Likhita

4 years ago

The pros I can is u will learn how to deal with circumstances. It not only gives the education but builds the strength of our personality. It's a bit inexpressive.
T
T MAULIKAA

4 years ago

Best Environment with Friendly Faculty and best management and fully equipped Laboratory and good working computers
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

The best college if you are a need and can get your insecurities ruled by your teachers, but if you really are cared about your life why don't you choose some university or North Indian colleges..
D
D Vineeth

5 years ago

The college very gud in academic schedule,though it is lagging in cultural and extra-curricular activities,it is still best for its placements and quality of faculty members.
R
Rahul

4 years ago

Awesome college every moment in this college teaches u something new faculty are very friendly my second home
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.