Malla Reddy College of Pharmacy - Reviews Telangana

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

Dammalapati Praveen M.Pharm Student

Overview 4/5

There is Good and pleasant climate in the college and the faculty is excellent here and we have lab facilities and we have nice transportation to college.
Admission

Through counseling and management support I have taken admission here.
A
2 years ago

Ali B.Pharm Student

Good infrastructure 3/5

Experienced faculty.. Little difficulty in mingling up. Staff members are good but not that qualified i feel..
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Less chances. Gsk Dr reddy
Faculty 2.5/5

HAP POC teachers are well experienced
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
2 years ago

Kolusu Varsha B.Pharm Student

Overview 4/5

Nice disciplined punctuality neatness friendly lecturers.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Ganta Shravani

2 years ago

My college is in Hyderabad and is affiliated with the Osmania University and I have given the MCET Examination for the admissions and in the may 2017 I have completed my course
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

The college offers good quality education in pharmacy course, the college management is nice.
M
Malasanimanojkumar

2 years ago

Best college in Rayalaseema I & top college in Andhra Pradesh

Nirmala College of Pharmacy, Guntur

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

E
Excellent

3 years ago

My college is having an excellent infrastructure, working 53 faculty members. Among whom 8 (Eight) doctorates are working. The institution is established in the year 2004. At present our institution is offering all the Pharmacy courses like D.Pharmacy, B.Pharmacy, M.Pha

4 years ago

well experienced faculty, a very good infrastructural facility to carry out the research, an excellent management, giving best placements, valuable and useful books in Library, etc.,
V
Venky

2 years ago

No good teachers.marks all partiality. Fail students in lab.all internal marks changing.students don't write exam also they are writing and giving marks by taking money
S
S Vamshi Krishna

2 years ago

One of the Best College. Very Beautiful Atmosphere. Experienced Faculty and Well Equipped Labs.Providing good Placements in different companies. Giving a training to the students in Softskills and Technicall Skills. Encouraging the students to participate in all kind o
R
Ravi Krishna

2 years ago

It is the one of best college with good faculty & Placements. The lab is also perfect. The college management is good, we celebrate lot of Technical and Cultural Fest. Faculties are explained very well. They take care of Every Students.
V
Vikas

2 years ago

This college is very good engineering college, the infrastructure of the college is good, we have libraries which has lot of books other than academic books, the labs are fine, the student to faculty ratio is average
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00