Malla Reddy College of Pharmacy Telangana

 ESTD 2004
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Ali B.Pharm Student

Good infrastructure 3/5

Experienced faculty.. Little difficulty in mingling up. Staff members are good but not that qualified i feel..
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Less chances. Gsk Dr reddy
Faculty 2.5/5

HAP POC teachers are well experienced
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
1 year ago

Dammalapati Praveen M.Pharm Student

Overview 4/5

There is Good and pleasant climate in the college and the faculty is excellent here and we have lab facilities and we have nice transportation to college.
Admission

Through counseling and management support I have taken admission here.
K
2 years ago

Kolusu Varsha B.Pharm Student

Overview 4/5

Nice disciplined punctuality neatness friendly lecturers.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Ganta Shravani

2 years ago

My college is in Hyderabad and is affiliated with the Osmania University and I have given the MCET Examination for the admissions and in the may 2017 I have completed my course
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

The college offers good quality education in pharmacy course, the college management is nice.
M
Malasanimanojkumar

2 years ago

Best college in Rayalaseema I & top college in Andhra Pradesh
S
S Vamshi Krishna

3 years ago

One of the Best College. Very Beautiful Atmosphere. Experienced Faculty and Well Equipped Labs.Providing good Placements in different companies. Giving a training to the students in Softskills and Technicall Skills. Encouraging the students to participate in all kind o
R
Ravi Krishna

3 years ago

It is the one of best college with good faculty & Placements. The lab is also perfect. The college management is good, we celebrate lot of Technical and Cultural Fest. Faculties are explained very well. They take care of Every Students.
V
Vikas

3 years ago

This college is very good engineering college, the infrastructure of the college is good, we have libraries which has lot of books other than academic books, the labs are fine, the student to faculty ratio is average
J
Jayasai Padala

2 years ago

It has good library facility. Along with good lab facility and great cafeteria to use. Bus service is also available.
A
Akhil Kotha

2 years ago

College is having good infrastructure and also equipped with good faculty. And also the main block is so attractive.
K
Kanulla Deepika

2 years ago

very cool climate superb faculty and they will teach in an easy manner
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query