Malini Kishor Sanghvi College of Commerce and Economics, Mumbai Mumbai , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1994

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

This is my last year in this college. The faculty of this college sucks. No one listens to students complaint. Not even the principal of college. They will always blame students & take side of teachers. Because of this, the teachers shows too much attitude & ego. There
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Atharva college is very nice college in terms of infrastructure. Moreover the faculty is also superb and helpful. The conduct of professors is much good. And im proud to be from atharva college of engineering.
N
NEHA MANISH VANJARA

2 years ago

Great at extra curricular activities and takes effort towards the students to indulge in the academic things
A
Anarvadan

5 years ago

for engineering studies this college is very good.. i got placement in mnc company and i have enjoyed more and more very good campus i had a great experience studying at this college in bangalore. The college campus and placement department is amazing. and teachers and
V
Vishesh Antal

2 years ago

I took JEE mains then Advanced to get into Dev Bhoomi Institute of Technology. I scored 200/360 to get here. I get the best quality education here for my branch, so i joined here.
V
Vinay R

4 years ago

I am satisfied that I am studying in very good college, faculties teaching method is very good,college is providing good and useable facilities
R
Radhika

4 years ago

Saraswati College of Engineering, ( SCOE) one of the best engineering colleges in mumbai. This college really provides best education in almost all branches of mumbai University with best labs provide in each branch. ) one of the best engineering colleges in navi mumbai
A
Aishwairya

4 years ago

Excellent college in Kharghar and very good infrastructure, good labs. Excellent placements, excellent auditorium, good loby, specious staircase, very good professors, friendly atmosphere, hangout places like little world mall and glomax Mall, I am happy to be a student
P
Pradeep

5 years ago

Faculty is good in teaching and very friendly Principal and placements cell working very hard for placements Remarkable improvement in placements Canteen food is good Classrooms and labs are very well ventilated Well equipped labs Less stress on writing assignment
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query