Malineni Perumallu Educational Societys Group Of Institutions, Guntur - ReviewsGuntur , Andhra Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 2.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 weeks ago

S.jayalakshmi MBA Student

Overview 2/5

The good playground is there but there is no coach to guide us, a good library with good books is there but there is no staff and the lecturers can't do their job efficiently.
Admission

With the help of the professor of that college
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

SRKR Engineering College

Andhra Pradesh

V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

2 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

1 year ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

5 months ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
G
Gowtham Muthamshetti

10 months ago

This college is having NAAC, AICTE and NBA Accreditation and also this college are affilaited with the JNTU of Hyderabad City and it is the best college in terms of 0placements and many other things.
S
Shyam Babu

1 month ago

The good college with very experienced faculty and having a big campus with big student parking having a fee structure of 30 thousand per semester.
P
Pallavi Singh

12 months ago

Great campus.. nice placement....best for engineering..supporting teachers with best hostel facilities

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

A
Annavarapu Bhargavee Spandana

3 years ago

My college follow rules and regulations very strictly.Should be in dress code,ID's are compulsory,Attendance is mandatory,Parent Councellors and faculty. But I like this type of colleges as they teach us how to survive in industry or companies from now on by following d
V
Vinay Kiran Reddy Bhavanam

3 years ago

it is too good in academic .in my view it is best in andhra pradesh and one of best in india. here what i like the most is you have do your project work for each subject in each semester starting from first year by this you will gain pratical knowledge . i give 6/10 p
C
CH. Nikhil Pradeep

3 years ago

Our college has so many facilities like R&D cells, Different clubs, Different programs to help the students in various areas. They also follow different types methods in teaching. This college is good for both the students with or without practical knowledge. Our colleg
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00