Malineni Perumallu Educational Societys Group Of Institutions, Guntur - ReviewsGuntur , Andhra Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 2.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
11 months ago

S.jayalakshmi MBA Student

Overview 2/5

The good playground is there but there is no coach to guide us, a good library with good books is there but there is no staff and the lecturers can't do their job efficiently.
Admission

With the help of the professor of that college
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sayed

2 years ago

HITAM is a good college overall, when we talk about specific things like fee so i can say that it is feasible not that high, infrastructure of the college was good. I gave EAMCET exam, course structure is also good and simple.
R
Rishab

2 years ago

I have learned a lot from the college, the education i have recieved from the college has helped me in my career. Fee is feasible here, the infrastructure is also good.
G
Gurajada Vijay Bhaskar

4 years ago

Good college.. Happy with my college. HITAM made me what i am. To be frank placements are little average in our campus except this everything is great at HITAM

MVGR College of Engineering, Visakhapatnam

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

S
Sravani

3 years ago

I am in first year of b.tech in ece in mvgr. It is a wonderful college.I joined mvgr by listening its name and fame later i found that it is 100% true.Each and every faculty interacts with students they guide us and they make us to learn the concept rather than by heart
V
V ESWAR SATYA BHARAT

10 months ago

Super college with excellent faculty top in mechanical, huge digitalised Library, it runs under MANASA FOUNDATION OF MAHARAJA VIJAYANAGARAM
S
Sai Vinod

11 months ago

Nice faculty and good lab experience and the environment of the college is very cool and looking good.
S
Santhosh Kumar

12 months ago

The College of Engineering (Autonomous) consists of 12 Engineering and four Basic Sciences departments, totaling 16 departments, offering 15 undergraduate Engineering day-time programs and four undergraduate Engineering part-time programs; 28 postgraduate Engineering pr
A
Abhishek Ranjan

1 year ago

Andhra University College of Engineering is a college good in management and also provides every facility to students. the college is spread over a wide area and many huge staff members.
M
Mungandi Praveen Kumar

1 year ago

Admission to the BTech course is through 12th class scores. All facilities provided are good. The infra is ok but the canteen is not good.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00