Major Shiv Dayal Singh Law College- Farukhabad - Reviews Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2005
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Mujeemahmad LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The education is bet although I have attended fewer classes the college is well known in the city and the college is affiliated with the Kanpur University.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There is no entrance examination in the college but the direct admission.

P
2 years ago

Pradeep Kumar LLB Student

Overview 3/5

The college is affiliated with the Kanpur University and the education is good and there is a semester system in the college.
A
2 years ago

Ananya Sharma  Student

Overview 5/5

The academic faculty is wonderful and infrastructre is so good..
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vismaya.m

1 year ago

There is developed teaching and good staff is present and the faculties are best and the classrooms and campus is best and the course of mine is BCom.LLB and the fee of the course are according to the examinations.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

I am in the 2nd year of the course now and my course is BA.LLB and the college are under Kerala University and the classes are regular here for the students.
M
Mujeemahmad

1 year ago

The education is bet although I have attended fewer classes the college is well known in the city and the college is affiliated with the Kanpur University.
P
Pradeep Kumar

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Kanpur University and the education is good and there is a semester system in the college.
A
Ananya Sharma

2 years ago

The academic faculty is wonderful and infrastructre is so good..
A
Aman Jain

2 years ago

My journey in this University started in the year 2010 and ended in the year 2015 and I have got admission here on the basis of the 12th Board examination result and I have attended the morning class and at that time the annual fee of the course was Rs 2500 Per Annum,
A
Aman Jain

2 years ago

After completing my Law Graduation from the same department of the University I have taken admission here but due to some issues, I have left this college after 2 months. and the annual fee for the course was Rs 48,000 PA but I was truly satisfied with University and th
A
Arjun Singh

1 year ago

It was a good university and there is a decent environment present for the students and that is why my experience till now is best and I am in the 1st year still I have 4 years to go and I have prepared for the CLAT Examinations but when I gave the entrance exam of this
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00