Mahmoodabad Law College, Kanpur - ReviewsKanpur , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2003

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

1/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Suryansh Sengar LLB Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 3/5

This college is affiliated with the CSJM Kanpur University and admission is done on the percentage of the graduation degree and minimum is 50% in graduation is required and I am right now in the 1st year and 2nd semester and then education is good here and moot courts are there as practical
PLACEMENT 3/5

Yes, our college provides internships. Every department has its own criteria for selecting students for internship. The general stipend is usually performance-based.
Faculty 3/5

Faculty of the college was highly educated in their field They was friendly and helpful at times.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

Rohit Kumar Verma LLB Student

Overview 4/5

This college is affiliated with the CSJM Kanpur University and admission is done on the percentage of the graduation degree and minimum is 50% in graduation is required and I am right now in the 1st year and 2nd semester and then education is good here and moot courts are there as practical
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Allahabad Degree College, Allahabad

Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

Y
YATHARTH Ojha

2 years ago

This college comes under Allahabad University and that is why the entrance examination of the college is given at the time of admissions and the fees of the college is not remembered by me but It is nominal and I have just entered in the 1st-year of the course and the o
A
Ankit

2 years ago

Allahabad Degree College is situated in Allahabad in Uttar Pradesh state of India. ALLAHABAD DEGREE COLLEGE, Allahabad offers 22 courses across 8 streams namely Commerce & Banking, Law, Arts, Education, Performing Arts, Physical Education, IT, Science and across 5 degre
P
Pramod Kumar

2 years ago

Allahabad Degree College is situated in Allahabad in the Uttar Pradesh state of India. Allahabad offers 22 courses across 8 streams namely Commerce & Banking, Law, Arts, Education, Performing Arts, Physical Education, IT, Science and across 5 degrees like BA, BSc, B.Com
P
Prashant Pandey

3 years ago

I am studying BCA in this college and semester fees of this college is Rs. 30,000 and anyone can get scholarships over here after due process and there are 75 students in our batch and i got admission in this college on my 12th board result
S
Suyash Pandey

2 years ago

I am doing my PG in international business and marketing from this college and total course fees is quite affordable which is Rs.. 2,00,000 and i am not aware about the scholarship program but UP Government gives that
A
Anmol

2 years ago

BBDIT is one of the best institute for engineering, it has good campus, the course structure is nice. The course curriculum is good. We have very good set of teachers.
J
Jyoti

2 years ago

better is to find a college better than this. You will feel somewhat that you have made a fault by taking admission in this college. the placement is also below than average.condition of the college is very raw. Best faculties will make out of the college . the placemen
A
Ashutosh Sahu

2 years ago

Gniot is an under average college and yes all faculties are not good but most of the faculty of CSE are highly experienced and they also have relevent knowledge in specific field. yes if you are hardworking and have to willing to learn lots of knowledge so placement is
V
Vipul Priyam Pathak

2 years ago

It is an AICTE Approved college in Greater Noida which is preferable for the education and it is been 2 years since I have completed my education at this college.when I decided to take admission in this college I have only submitted my 12th-grade result they neither ask
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00