Mahila Vidyalaya PG College, Lucknow - ReviewsLucknow , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1952
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
I
1 year ago

Iqra Khan  Student

Overview 4/5

The college is under Lucknow University and just 2 years back I have completed my degree from here and it is a Government college.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

C
Charan Singh

3 years ago

when i have cleared my CET exam i have so many options i came to visit the college after then i decided to take admission now i feel proud
M
Mahima Sharma

3 years ago

I spend 3 years in this college. and i have memorable experience in college. There are very Good faculty. And all are very helping. They giving us knowledge. And they always motivate for our career. And the environment of college is very good. And the college seniors ar
N
NITIKA BALI

3 years ago

Took admission in this college for B.Ed course. Came across various things after taking admission..First of all I was worried that it is in outskirts and how will I manage to travel but thankgod they offered buses and transport services. Though said it is only 10 mins a
A
Ankit

3 years ago

my experience with KEC is very excellent.i found very friendly environment over there.faculties are very supportive.Even HODs are also easily reachable.sports and other curricular activies are also excellent.Placements are also good with height package of 5 to 6 lakhs
C
Chitranshi Katiyar

3 years ago

My college is very good in providing good infrastructure and education also to the students , management are very helping in nature they are providing all things according to the needs and want of the students.
D
Divyansh Sharma

1 year ago

Best college for those who dont get iit or nit.good facilities as compared to other private colleges. Some good faculties to guide for future.good placement records.better than other engineering colleges.
V
VISHAKHA SINGH

2 years ago

The stream of my engineering is electronics and communications and it is been 4 years since I have passed out from this college so I remember very less now but whatsoever I remember they are good memories, not bad ones. This college was affiliated to Dr APJ Abdul Kala
G
Gautam Rishi Prakash

2 years ago

This is a Private college in the city which is affiliated with the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam University and there is an Examination known as UPSEE which I have given to take admission here and the annual fee of the course of mine was Rs 88,000 per year. The course of mine st
H
HARSHIT VERMA

3 years ago

It is a semi private college located in sector 62, noida. The location is quite good than other colleges. It us one of the best uptu colleges. The atmosphere here is amisble. A lot of it companies are situated here and being a computer science student its quite good
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00