Mahendra Institute of Technology - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Mohammad Imran Bhat  Student

Overview 5/5

Nice infrastructure and superb campus.all facilities availabe.very protectiv,and without ragging
Admission

Admission Criteria: Just filled documents and the guidance through the website

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
S Bathiya

2 years ago

Overall our college is the best place to enjoy your college life after your HSC (if you choose engineering) . but placements are getting drastically reduced in some departments and the faculties should be improvised.
B
Bhuvaneshwaran

2 years ago

It is one of the best college in tamil nadu for engineering studies, the infrastructure is nice, the library is good and has lot of books.Amazon, Adobe, Visa, Zoho recruit students from this college
A
ASHIBARAJ S

2 years ago

best ever in south India . productive, students friendly, good teachers , career opportunities etc,
M
Meyyan

2 years ago

I have done my Graduation in Information Technology from this college and this college as excellent academic as well as placement record in the entire Coimbatore city that is why it is a best college in the city it is been 62 years since this college is working in the
V
Vishal

2 years ago

I find the teachers of this college very supportive, the infrastructure of the college is very good. The college management is strict and so are the teachers but they are doing there jobs i guess. The education quality is very good here.
P
Praveen K

2 years ago

I have completed my Engineering in Mechanical from this college and there was a college entrance exam which i have given and scored 72% marks and this college is affiliated to Anna University
S
S. Pravin

2 years ago

College is very strict and they doesn't allow phone in college campus. Our college has strict attendance policy. Overall our college is nice for studies.
S
SRINIVASAN M

2 years ago

Good college, one among top 10 colleges in Tamil Nadu and super infrastructure and food is good, teaching is excellent and transportation are stupendous.
M
M. Vignesh

1 year ago

My college offering excellent coach and highly deciplined institute. I like very much. Good professor. Lab facility. Transport facility. Lot more.

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00