Mahaveer Institute of Technology and Science (MITS) - Jadan - Reviews Rajasthan


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Rakhi Agarwal B.Tech Student

Batch 2010-14 3/5

This is a well-known college of the city where more than 10,000 students are studying various courses and this college was very expensive as well because the annual fee of the college which also includes the hostel fee was Rs 3 lac PA. From 2010-2014 I was a student of this college and I have done Btech in computer science.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

In 2013 there was a recession and that is why placements were very less but now they are awesome
Faculty 3/5

They are best than my Mtech college professors
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Ghevariya Milan B.

2 years ago

After clearing the GATE Exam I have taken admission in this University which is the private one in the city and this university has all the great and eminent scholars and if we talk about the fees when i was a student it was very less which was Rs 10,000 PA
M
Meet Patidar

2 years ago

No Supportive faculty...attendance is more important than studies and placement. Just dont waste your time here. i am suffering
P
Pooja

2 years ago

College was best beacuse of its environment, ambiance, secuirty, and best part was the way lifestyle of teaching methods..
J
Jatin Gupta.

2 years ago

This college is right now in under-construction so it is not that much looks great from outside but to take admission in this college i have taken scott admission means with the reference of my friend and there is a cutoff system in this college and the annual fees of
D
Deepika

2 years ago

College management is good.we can get help when needed but no hostel facility is provided here.management is not giving any attention to this issue.
S
Subhash Sharma

2 years ago

This is one of the best university to pursue your education and I have done My Bech in the Food Technology and there are 2 ways to take admission in the college one is the college entrance exam and another one is what i have taken by clearing AIEEE Examination in 1st
P
Prince Kumar

2 years ago

Jaipur National University is good university, it provides satisfactory facilities to its students. The campus is good, classes and the labs are well furnished and well equipped too. The campus area is about 10 acres with big basketball and football grounds. Students ar
C
Chandrakesh Sharma

2 years ago

This is a private University in the Jaipur city and I have just cleared the final year examinations and my course came to an end and the subject of my MBA was Financial Management and I have went there less but I can still say that this college is too good for the stude
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - SAITM, Gurgaon

One of the best group of institutions in India in terms of its academic reputation

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00