Mahaveer Institute of Engineering and Technology, Bhubaneswar Bhubaneswar , Orissa

 ESTD 2001
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Suresh Manukonda B.Tech Student

Overview 2/5

Worst college they don't respond and they are only to ask about condemnation
H
2 years ago

Harishreddy  Student

Overview 5/5

Good very good day at work and I don't know what I want to be a little bit more than anything in the morning and I don't know what I want to be a good
Admission

Never mind I was just wondering if you want to be a
A
2 years ago

Adnan Ahmed Quadri B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

According to me, it's the best college and they have a Best faculty and teaching staff.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

B
Bikash Kumar Yadav

2 years ago

Situated in Sarang, Odhisha this college takes admission on the basis of JEE Mains. Infrastructure and the hostels are quite good. There are 2 canteens in the college and both of them serve good food.
S
Shibani Sahu

1 year ago

The education in this college is good but there are no placements here in the college for the students and the college is under BPUT.
U
Urvashi

2 years ago

It is an awesome place for students. College has good infra, the accommodation facilities are there, the placement is also good
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Vssut isnt just a University, its a haven of great minds.The faculties are best, cooperative, the syllabus is good and the environment is conducive for a good education. The infrastructure might not attract one to study here, but the laboratories are the finest here, wi

5 years ago

One of the best college in the region, got great minds. Great sports facilities, watch out for cricket stadium inside the campus. Situated at the heart of city. Students know how to get into administrative jobs in government & quite popular among students with inclinati
S
Sabyasachi Mohanty

2 years ago

Course - The subject was manufacturing in which I am doing this degree and the admission here was done on the entrance examination of the University and i have passed out in 2011 Placements- They were also there and I also got one from the University and worked for som
D
Debashish Sakunia

5 years ago

KIIT is an accredited institute having more than 20,000 students into its various distinct streams.Each academic program is functioning in different independent campuses. The university has signed several memorandums with foreign and national institutes of excellences.
P
Pragya

2 years ago

The name of the college suggests that This college was made for the Industrial Education but slowly new courses added into this and This is now has become a Deemed University which has the 3 most important accreditations that one University need to have and they are Uni
S
SUBODH HANSDAH

2 years ago

THE streams WHICH I HAVE TAKEN FOR TAKING ADMISSION HERE WAS Civil and this college is best of all times due to its world-class education and also the great placement record and for the engineering degree this is the best college in the city and there was entrance exami
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Awards

Best Engineering College

9th Best Engineering College of Odisha by Odisha Times

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query