Mahatma Gandhi (MG) University, Kottayam - ReviewsKottayam , Kerala

  •   ESTD 1983

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
J
1 month ago

Joel Johnson BBA Student

Overview 4/5

The University is a government institution and I have completed the degree from here and the college is best for the students.
Admission

Admission Criteria: My 12th board result was taken by the college for the admissions.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Christ University (CU), Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Christ university. Any person studying here will definitely be disappointed while in the first year. Maybe because of its timing or its discipline. Its only during the last month of your college life, that you realize how important all of the small small things were and
A
Abhi

2 years ago

Best college for BBA course allover India. Great festing experience and lot more extra curricular activates. The marks are not revealed by college. It offers best experience for business students and make them realise real business situations in corporate world. The a
U
Usha Shree M

1 year ago

Entering into Christ is very enthuastic..it is very best university to get succeed in our life. Where we can learn many new things and stand by leadership, entrepreneurs, alumnus. My Christ life of 5 years ( PUC & UG DEGREE).. being as a Christite is very proud.. Now
K
Krishnalal

3 years ago

The atmosphere at this college is absolutely awesome. You will enjoy every moment of your college life.

3 years ago

no ragging good education and relaxed life for students
P
Parth

2 years ago

Its so good awesome beautiful.
S
Shiju Sherif

1 year ago

College is one of the best colleges when it comes to the technical education situated in Kottayam, Kerala Dr. Rogi George is the Dean of The college IN canteen Facilities we has 3 Chains in Our College Hostel Facilities are Good although i is not Living there but the
M
Manu

11 months ago

College has good infrastructure and it has a well educated staff and location of the college is excellent.

Latest News & Articles

Mahatma Gandhi University is conducting a national seminar on Current Trends in Materials Science (CTMS-2019). CTMS will be held on March 1st, 2019 and March 2nd, 2019.  This national seminar is going to be conducted by Advanced Molecular Materials Research Centre ( AMMRC), Mahatma Gandhi University- Kottayam. Speakers of CTMS-2019 are :  ...Read more

There are nearly 300 courses including all the undergraduate, postgraduate and research level program by MG University. This university is approved by UGC. Mahatma Gandhi Distance Education program started nearly in 1990. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00