Mahatma Gandhi Mission's Medical College (MGM Medical College), Aurangabad - ReviewsAurangabad , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1990
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

1.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Y
11 months ago

Yash Rajpal Patil B.Tech Student

Best University in terms of Education and Facility. 3/5

Mahatma Gandhi Mission's Medical College - Aurangabad (MGM Medical College) is a great college, faculties over their are amazing and highly educative, college provides good placement, companies like tcs , TECH MAHINDRA COMES to the college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

PLACEMENT- college provides good placements , companies like TCS, TECH MAHINDRA comes to the college
Faculty 4.5/5

highly educative faculti, also very supportive and very friendly in nature
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Amit Toldar

12 months ago

MBA program at IBSAR is very good. Doing MBA from here means a lot. I completely changed my life. Academic is very impressive, placement is guaranteed.I learned many things here and probably feel like professor hereare very nice. They always provide us with d
M
Mohit Sisodia

1 year ago

After my 12th i was looking for a good college for my future studies.one of my friend who did BBA from IBSAR college who referred me to IBSAR i am very thankful for my friend who have introduce me to his college i got top placement from college
S
Siddharth Tandle

3 months ago

The course is BMS and the college is in karjat and the college education is best and they have started law as well and there are regular lectures and there are cooperative faculties and they support every student they handle.
N
NITIN SALUNKHE

11 months ago

ollege is awesome. Some faculties are with full of knowledge.But a lot of scholarship issues here and Wifi with great speed. College is awesome. Some faculties are with full of knowledge.But a lot of scholarship issues here and Wifi with great speed.
R
Rashmi

11 months ago

The placements were pretty well in the college, many students are placed in MNC. I have given MHCET entrance examination, my score was 80% and the college was closer to my house and best in my region so I took admission here.
A
Avinash

11 months ago

It is best engineering college with good education quality. The infrastructure is good. The exam accepted is MHCET and the placement are awesome. The fee is very less as compared to other colleges and very feasible.
A
Amol Narayan Wagh

1 year ago

Department of Civil Engineering is one of the oldest branches in SCOE. It has excellent infrastructure in terms of Labs, Online Access, WiFi Campus, Huge Library with unending stock of Good books for reference. The teachers are fundamentally very strong. The campus is v
A
Arti Narayan Chavan

10 months ago

There are 2 campus of the college one is ambegaon in which I am right now studying Mtech in the Mechanical Engineering and right now I am in the final year and the annual fee of the college was Rs 97,000 per year which was equal to my UG College and I have given the GAT
S
Swapnil Patil

2 years ago

This college is very good for Graduation as well as Post-Graduation for Knowledge purpose. Teachers are Good and well Qualified. But Placements here are not so good as expected. But will good hopes for some good companies placement. Placement is same for all institutes

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00