Mahatma Gandhi College, Trivandrum - ReviewsTrivandrum , Kerala

  •   ESTD 1948
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

ANUSHA E MA Student

Overview 5/5

The subject is English and the education is best and the university syllabus is fine and the teachers over here are also great and the college is affiliated with the Kerela university.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given a bachelor degree in the admission process.

A
1 year ago

ANUSHA E BA Student

Overview 5/5

The college is under Kerala University and the main subject of my degree was English and the college education is best here in the college.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission based on the 12 board result.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ANUSHA E

1 year ago

The subject is English and the education is best and the university syllabus is fine and the teachers over here are also great and the college is affiliated with the Kerela university.
A
ANUSHA E

1 year ago

The college is under Kerala University and the main subject of my degree was English and the college education is best here in the college.
P
Parvathy Ravikumar

1 year ago

good college with an eco-friendly campus. the fee is also affordable to all. good faculty members. many hostels are nearby with good food and facilities. don't go to college hostel and the better look good other hostels or pgs.
D
Dollymathur

4 years ago

It is one of the best college, i studied BA from this college.
A
Ashique Cs

2 years ago

I have completed my Bcom in General from this college and total 3 years course fees was Rs.. 1.15 Lac PA and there are scholarship schemes in our college but i am not aware about them
A
ALEENA FRANCIS

1 year ago

The college is in Calicut city and it is a normal college and education in this college is also normal here.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00