Maharshi Dayanand Science College - Reviews Gujarat


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Ravaliya Karan P. BSc Student

In Last year 3/5

There were the merit list criteria which was used by the college for the admission process and I have taken that criteria which are minimum 65% and when I took admission here I have selected Chemistry as the subject. This is my last year in this Government college.
Faculty 5/5

They are government faculties and that is why they are the best one in there work.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Som Lalit College, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

U
Umang Shah

1 year ago

Good college, good infrastructure, helpful faculty staff but this college hasn't ground. But personally is good college.It is more than 20 years old. This college has such helpful faculties & staff. Also This college has good parcking space, canteen & basic necessitie
P
PARMAR DIPIKA RAMANBHAI

9 months ago

The fee structure is as follows for PGDM 5 lac and for MBA it is 3 lac for the whole course and I have taken MBA and this is my 1st year in the college and I have chosen this institute because I have also done my graduation from here and the college is under GTU.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Son lalit is known to be good college only for B.Com. There are several educational program is running in the college, PGDM is one of them. Except 2 facilities , all the other faculties are not good enough for the management. I can not recommend it.

OPJS University

Rajasthan

K
Krishan Singh

1 year ago

I have taken admission in the BSc Physics, Chemistry, and Botany and from 2013 to 2016 My course went on and the annual fee of the course was Rs 15,000 PA. Apart from my course this college also offers other courses as well and The education here is also very good. T
M
Mohd Rehman

10 months ago

My course was a 3 years law course and it is a full-fledged university and there are some disadvantages present but still, I think it is a good place to study law and also there are many events which are organized by the University.
P
Prem

1 year ago

OPJS University is a private university located in Rajasthan, University staff is great. I enjoyed at the university. The campus is very good in terms of infrastructure.
S
Siddhant Sharma

2 years ago

The faculties are exquisite. The campus itself is cleaned and well maintained. The staff is very helpful in terms of projects and whatnot. No limitations on imagination. No boundaries to what you can achieve. If you want to host a new event just write an application t
A
Ankit Patel

1 year ago

NIRMA is one of the best and reputed universities of Gujarat. The faculty is awesome, campus is great, hostel facilities are available for both girls and boys, even the placements are great too. What else can one ask for??? Campus is very spacious, too big and clean,
V
VICKY THAKOR

2 years ago

Institute of technology nirma university is an excellent place to enhance your knowledge in field of technology and with the best of the IIT faculty available and the awesome campus environment. Its all very systematic in the university with lots of technical,cultural
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00