Maharshi Dayanand Law College, Jaipur - ReviewsJaipur , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2003
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.7/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

4.2/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
C
2 years ago

CHANDRASHEKHAR DIXIT LLB Student

Overview 3/5

very good college of Rajsthan in law field .it has very large & e-library and well qulified staffs.it has huge building.B.A LL.B and LL.B COURSES ARE RUNNING IN THE INSTITUTION.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Group Discussion/Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
V
1 year ago

Vishwas Jain LLB Student

So far so good 5/5

A very cooperative faculty who is well educated and knowledgeable they do provide job placement but I'm not aware of that much and we have a nice infrastructure and sports facilitates the only problem is not having a canteen
PLACEMENT

They do provide job placement though I don't know much about it right now
Faculty 5/5

Excellent Faculty , they are very cooperative and are well educated
Admission

The college takes in consideration of your Graduation Marks
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
P
2 years ago

Pankaj Sharma LLB Student

Overview 5/5

Good experience & Best Cooperation in counseling
PLACEMENT 3/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School /12th Class result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

2 years ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

2 years ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
M
Md Rashidul Haque

2 years ago

"College of agricultural engineering" is the path of learning "agricultural engineering". It is under "Dr. Rajendra Prasad Central agricultural university pisa", situated in pusa 20 km from samastipur district. Here student gote chance to complete agricultural engineeri
R
RohanDhingya

3 years ago

It is one of the best college.I was lucky to get admission in this college.Besides being one of the best it provides best studies and practical knowledge.
R
Ritu

2 years ago

It is a very good institute where the college management is really helpful. The teachers are good. The infrastructure of the college is also very nice, we have good library too where there are lot of books available for studies. Fee is around 1lakh. There is scholarshi
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

College has a good reputation among the students, the campus is nice and has lot to offer a student. The infrastructure of the college is good.Management is good and course curriculum is also good.
D
Divyank

2 years ago

College is very good for studies, i passed out from the college after doing B.tech from the college. The admission process is simple it accepted AIEEE exam score nowdays it has been renamed as JEE.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00