Maharishi Arvind Institute of Engineering & Technology, Jaipur - ReviewsJaipur , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 1975
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sachin Yadav  Student

Overview 5/5

Best college and Best faculty and staff its a best college in Jaipur for B pharma and it is also going to provide D Pharma and MBA B Tech
H
4 years ago

Hemant Mittal M.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

it is all rajasthan best college of engg. and different services provider in placemants students
PLACEMENT 5/5

it is provide best placement in clg and internships
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

hemant mittal
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: close proximity to city and well equipped infrastructure

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sachin Yadav

2 years ago

Best college and Best faculty and staff its a best college in Jaipur for B pharma and it is also going to provide D Pharma and MBA B Tech
H
Hemant Mittal

4 years ago

it is all rajasthan best college of engg. and different services provider in placemants students
M
Mohammed Sohrab Adil

1 year ago

The best college ever and the teaching staff are well good and The best college ever and the teaching staff is well good. The best college ever and the teaching staff is well and Good The best college ever and the teaching staff is well good.
N
Nazneen Bano

2 years ago

The best thing about this college is that this is the best college when it comes to the teachers and study and the total fees of 2 years course is Rs.. 5 Lac and college offers 100% placements.
S
Subhash Sharma

2 years ago

This is one of the best university to pursue your education and I have done My Bech in the Food Technology and there are 2 ways to take admission in the college one is the college entrance exam and another one is what i have taken by clearing AIEEE Examination in 1st
P
Prince Kumar

2 years ago

Jaipur National University is good university, it provides satisfactory facilities to its students. The campus is good, classes and the labs are well furnished and well equipped too. The campus area is about 10 acres with big basketball and football grounds. Students ar
C
Chandrakesh Sharma

2 years ago

This is a private University in the Jaipur city and I have just cleared the final year examinations and my course came to an end and the subject of my MBA was Financial Management and I have went there less but I can still say that this college is too good for the stude

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - SAITM, Gurgaon

One of the best group of institutions in India in terms of its academic reputation

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00