Maharishi Arvind College of Engineering & Research Centre, Jaipur Jaipur , Rajasthan

 ESTD 1975
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Rohit Soni B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

The college is very good and the teachers are very supportive. The environment is very cool and there is all kind of facilities are available for all students. The hostel is also very good and clean for hostler.
Admission

It is not a hard process just go there and submit your application form for admission and book your seat
A
2 years ago

ASHISH SONI B.Pharm Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 5/5

Pros: the teaching staff is great , and large numbers of facilities are provided by the college, placement was there too.. Cons: None
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

there are 100% of placement provided by the college.
Faculty 4.5/5

the teaching staff are well educated and PhD holder too, there was many facilities provided by the college to students.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
DK

3 weeks ago

RIET includes a sprawling very large campus within the lush and verdant environs of Jaipur. The institute takes honour in extending its students a world-class intellectual infrastructure, multimedia-aided lecture halls, modern research labs, playing arenas, food courts,
N
Nishta

3 years ago

I am pursuing b.tech from RIET, the college campus is very good and totally fit for studying and learning different technical things. The environment of this college is too good as well as our seniors are also of supporting and helpful nature, they always helps us in al
V
Vishal Bhardwaj

3 years ago

RIET(Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology), I came to college with fingers crossed as I was worried about my higher studies after my 12th. After an month of college life I made friends then I participated in cultural events then I came to know more about m
A
Ashish

2 years ago

good environment for studies. They also offer several sports facility but it could have been better..over all the college is good enough to study in.
S
Subhajit Ghosh

2 years ago

Pros - No football or basketball ground . No permanent canteen. Cons - Education good
A
Anshu Man Singh Shekhawat

3 years ago

My college is awesome.In the 17 years of educational journey the JECRC Foundation has set up some of the best engineering colleges and nurtured the essence of growth in education. The JECRC Engineering College was the first venture of the foundation in the league of the
S
Shilpee Patidar

5 years ago

JECRC is the most amazing college of Rajasthan. The students, teachers, seniors and juniors are all super awesome. Our college provides us great exposure in educational as well as other activities including sports, startups, social life, fest, events like- The Big Bas
B
Bhavna Tarun Sharma

5 years ago

If u say u are fruitful for the organisation u are working with then the credit goes to your institution from where you did your grad where you learn to grow to expand to explore and to hold your grounds, JECRC gave me wings to fly and vocals to sing and tell everyone

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

NIIT University

690+ Placement partners | 100% Placement record | Industry Linked Curicculum

University of Engineering & Management (UEM) Jaipur, Jaipur

Top Ranked University in Jaipur | 100% Placement Record | 15.5 LPA Highest Salary Package

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query