Maharani Lal Kunwari PG College - Reviews Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1955
  •   Public
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

Kuldeep Kumar BSc Student

College Description 5/5

Everyone enjoys there colleges life like i enjoyed in year 2004 i have taken admission in this college and i have completed my graduation in 2007 and i so much liked this college that i have decided to do my PG From the same college. my college is affiliated to Dr RML University, Faisabad and this is best college in the region with a nominal fee structure.
PLACEMENT

I haven't got placed .........................................
Faculty 4.5/5

I can say tat they are best in the region..............
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
1 year ago

Shadab Khan MA Student

Overview 4/5

The entrance exam not there but the merit percentage is there which is 60% and I also did ba psychology from here and from 2009-2011 I have studied here and the college is in Balrampur
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nishkarsh

3 years ago

The college life being in haryana is pretty cool. The overall crowd is good as most of the students belong to Delhi. The college has students from many states making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. The college incorporates many talented stud
R
RAVI CHAUHAN

2 years ago

It has been a great experience to be a part of various activities held in MRIIRS. It has helped me in all the ways a person needs to develop and polish his/her personality and skills.The Dual MBA program at FMS not only provides its students with a proper understanding
P
Preeti Malik

1 year ago

Admission procedure is very simple there is a block called E block which is only for admission purposes or we call it as admission cell so from there you will get all information regarding admission procedure they are very cooperative and the most attractive thing is in
K
Kuldeep Kumar

1 year ago

Everyone enjoys there colleges life like i enjoyed in year 2004 i have taken admission in this college and i have completed my graduation in 2007 and i so much liked this college that i have decided to do my PG From the same college. my college is affiliated to Dr RML
S
Shadab Khan

1 year ago

The entrance exam not there but the merit percentage is there which is 60% and I also did ba psychology from here and from 2009-2011 I have studied here and the college is in Balrampur
N
Naram

1 year ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

1 year ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

1 year ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00