Maharani Lal Kunwari PG College - Reviews Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1955
  •   Public
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

Kuldeep Kumar BSc Student

College Description 5/5

Everyone enjoys there colleges life like i enjoyed in year 2004 i have taken admission in this college and i have completed my graduation in 2007 and i so much liked this college that i have decided to do my PG From the same college. my college is affiliated to Dr RML University, Faisabad and this is best college in the region with a nominal fee structure.
PLACEMENT

I haven't got placed .........................................
Faculty 4.5/5

I can say tat they are best in the region..............
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
2 years ago

Shadab Khan MA Student

Overview 4/5

The entrance exam not there but the merit percentage is there which is 60% and I also did ba psychology from here and from 2009-2011 I have studied here and the college is in Balrampur
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nishkarsh

4 years ago

The college life being in haryana is pretty cool. The overall crowd is good as most of the students belong to Delhi. The college has students from many states making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. The college incorporates many talented stud
R
RAVI CHAUHAN

2 years ago

It has been a great experience to be a part of various activities held in MRIIRS. It has helped me in all the ways a person needs to develop and polish his/her personality and skills.The Dual MBA program at FMS not only provides its students with a proper understanding
P
Preeti Malik

2 years ago

Admission procedure is very simple there is a block called E block which is only for admission purposes or we call it as admission cell so from there you will get all information regarding admission procedure they are very cooperative and the most attractive thing is in
K
Kuldeep Kumar

2 years ago

Everyone enjoys there colleges life like i enjoyed in year 2004 i have taken admission in this college and i have completed my graduation in 2007 and i so much liked this college that i have decided to do my PG From the same college. my college is affiliated to Dr RML
S
Shadab Khan

2 years ago

The entrance exam not there but the merit percentage is there which is 60% and I also did ba psychology from here and from 2009-2011 I have studied here and the college is in Balrampur
N
Neelam Chauhan

2 years ago

First of all Hats off to PSIT for making us what we are today......😄👼✌ The best part of my college is every thing; infrastructure, faculty members,employees and the whole PSIT family is very supportive and awesome. Continues hard work,motivation and courage o
H
Himkar Nigam

2 years ago

I choose this college because it is a best private college in the Kanpur and also provide best service packages to the students, faculties are also very brilliant, the only one major issue under this college is the issue of its rules, it has rules more than a school hav
R
Rakshit Shukla

1 year ago

College Overview - This is one of the Prominent College in Kanpur city and this year this 5 years Integrated BA.LLB course has started so It is our 1st batch and it is affiliated with CSJM Kanpur University for this and I have given admission here and this is my 1st yea
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00