Maharani Kasiswari College, Kolkata - ReviewsKolkata , West Bengal

  •   ESTD 1941

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

2.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
J
3 years ago

Jyotismita BA Student

An average college 3/5

It is an average college, if you are looking for college nearby your place you can opt for this college.
Faculty 3/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
T
2 years ago

Titiksha Sarel BBA Student

Overview 4/5

Good college to its government but it's better than other government college and teachers are good.
I
2 years ago

ISHIKA SHARMA  Student

Overview 3/5

It's a good college but infrastructure is not that good
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Shri Shikshayatan College, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

A
Anjali Mishra

2 years ago

My college was affiliated with the Calcutta University and the subject of my MA was English and the admissions I have taken here on the result of the 12th Board and right now I am in the 2nd year of the college and the annual fee of the college was Rs 63,000 per year. I
M
Muskan Jaiswal

2 years ago

Here I have found education and fun both but studying hard is the key for academic and personal development which will be appreciated by our college. Best institution with every facilities (good infrastructure, greenery, canteen, labs, library, auditorium, eco-friendly
G
Geetanjali Jindal

2 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the University of Calcutta and they have selected me as a student on the result of the 12th Board and the course of mine started in the year 2013 and ended in the year 2016 and the annual fee of the course was Rs 40,000 per year.
J
Jyotismita

3 years ago

It is an average college, if you are looking for college nearby your place you can opt for this college.
T
Titiksha Sarel

2 years ago

Good college to its government but it's better than other government college and teachers are good.
I
ISHIKA SHARMA

2 years ago

It's a good college but infrastructure is not that good

Scottish Church College, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

S
Saikata Mukherjee

1 year ago

The college is under Calcutta University and as everyone knows that how much old this college is and they have many prestigious alumni s and faculties and that is why taking admission here is not that much simple in my time it was 60-70% in 12th board minimum was requir
A
Afshan Jahan

2 years ago

Best College for Physics and Chemistry almost 200 yr College with endlessly Great alumni list.
A
Anakshi Das

2 years ago

Awesome. The best option to chose a college. Awesome faculty
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00