Maharana Pratap College of Pharmacy College - Kanpur - Reviews Uttar Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Shipra Tripathi B.Pharm Student

A good pharmacy college. 3/5

Admission to this college is through 12th class scores. The college is affiliated under UPTU. The infrastructure is fine and the teachers are good as well. The canteen is of moderate level.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

No job opportunities are provided in the college.
Faculty 3/5

Faculty is good enough to teach their subjects.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
A
1 year ago

Anas Dental Student

Overview 5/5

Its a best college with Best teacher staff and good placement.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Samarth Vikram

1 year ago

The Integrated law course is BBA+LLB and that is why they offered us the Management Jobs which I never accepted because I wanted to be a lawyer and this is a Private University with a big campus and that is why I have taken admission here and there was no entrance exami
B
BALESH Kumar

11 months ago

The Degree was B.sc nursing and the education is best and it is a private university and the placements are also given by them 80-90% placed and big hospitals like Apollo and Fortis are their main recruiters and the faculties and discipline is all good here and that is
G
Govind Madan

2 years ago

For Taking admission in this course of this college the eligibility is that you have to clear 12th board and submit your result and the per semester fees of this college is Rs.. 20,700 and if you have scored great marks in your 12th board then you are eligible for schol
J
Jitender Kumar

2 years ago

I am doing Polytechnic Diploma from this college and You need to clear 10th Board with Science and Maths and you also have to clear JEEC Mains to secure your admission and my rank was 100 so i got selected There the canteen is Mix means students from all the buildings
L
Lalit

1 year ago

This is a Government college in the city of Agra and It is affiliated with the Dr. BR Ambedkar Agra University and This college of mine is better 60% and we also have the doctorate degree holders as the Professors and moreover, the fee of the course is Rs 3000 per seme
S
Sachin Kumar

1 year ago

This year they have started entrance examination but at my time it was on the 12th board result and in this college the attendance of class is necessary and it is a government college and the fee is Rs 6000 around which is annually and the subject in which I am pursuing
N
Naram

1 year ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

1 year ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

1 year ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00