Maharaja Ranjit Singh College of Professional Sciences, Indore - ReviewsIndore , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1994
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

2.8/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anurag D'Cruz BCA Student

Best college ever , with best faculties 5/5

From starting year to my 2nd year , i have awesome experience , It have best faculties to teach .. With student & faculty understanding .. U must join to improve ur future... Or bhi kuch h batane ko ek baar aaiye to shi clg dkhne ko From starting year to my 2nd year , i have awesome experience , It have best faculties to teach .. With student & faculty understanding .. U must join to improve ur future... Or bhi kuch h batane ko ek baar aaiye to shi clg dkhne ko
PLACEMENT 5/5

No idea about it
Faculty 5/5

Shailesh sir of c programming, phd holder , Shailesh sir have great knowledge of c programming , they have so much co-understanding with students ,Sir have techniques to teach hard things easily to students ...
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: Jee - 75 CET - 60 From starting year to my 2nd year , i have awesome experience , It have best faculties to teach .. With student & faculty understanding .. U must join to improve ur future... Or bhi kuch h batane ko ek baar aaiye to shi clg dkhne ko

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

SIDHARTH JAIN BCom Student

College with Knowledge 3/5

It is a very good college I have taken admission in this college in the year 2014 in B.com and college is quite good with 5 - 8 Acres campus and faculty over here is very good There are many more courses are there This college is in the city but somehow it is outer.
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

Placements are good for the students who are doing Post Graduation over but I was doing Graduation so for Graduation it is not best.
Faculty 3.5/5

Faculties over here are very supportive towards the students and always ready to help and Prof. Geeta who teaches Accountancy was my favorite lecturer over here.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
J
1 month ago

Jyoti Mandloi MSc Student

Overview 3/5

Good for science student but the faculty is Okay and Not very good because their students and some teachers behavior is very bad.
Admission

Offline admission procedure
A
10 months ago

Akshay Kala BCom Student

Overview 5/5

It is the best college For students who Want to read surely.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Asman

1 year ago

When I admission in my college..the principal of our college said my college faculty and my staff and labs are good but after admission ..all is wrong ...lots of faculty in our college don't speak English clearly ...so I am not satisfied with my college but the college
R
Reddy Sashi Kumar

1 year ago

Ellenki College, situated in Hyderabad can be considered a good college to pursue management. The faculty standards are up to the mark of any great MBA college but the placements are not that good.
S
Somesula Swati Kiran

1 year ago

Pros: the college is very well develop, infrastructure of college is very great, good placement is held in the college. Cons: none in my view

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

S
Sonali Singh

2 months ago

Looking for the best in class college, you have knocked at the right door. Here at ITM the faculties are dedicated to make the students geared with skills that make us stand out of crowd. It doesn't matter if you are doing your b.tech from computer science or chemical,
A
Aman Gupta

2 months ago

By seeing the traits of parents, you can figure out something about child for sure". I did my BE from ITM Gwalior, so I can comment about university too. Please don't make a 1 to 1 mapping, but similarities can be extrapolated. ITM is just like a balloon, a lot of decor
J
Janhavi Sahu

2 months ago

Best university in INDIA. ADMISSIONS 2K19, Petroleum engineering focuses on estimation of the recoverable volume of Hydrocarbons using a detailed understanding of the physical behavior of oil, water, and gas within porous rock at very high pressure. Apply now for B.Tech
N
Nishkarsh

3 years ago

The college life being in haryana is pretty cool. The overall crowd is good as most of the students belong to Delhi. The college has students from many states making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. The college incorporates many talented stud
R
RAVI CHAUHAN

1 year ago

It has been a great experience to be a part of various activities held in MRIIRS. It has helped me in all the ways a person needs to develop and polish his/her personality and skills.The Dual MBA program at FMS not only provides its students with a proper understanding
P
Preeti Malik

1 year ago

Admission procedure is very simple there is a block called E block which is only for admission purposes or we call it as admission cell so from there you will get all information regarding admission procedure they are very cooperative and the most attractive thing is in
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00