Maharaja Lakshman Sen Memorial College, Shimla - ReviewsShimla , Himachal Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1976

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 1.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
1 year ago

Vikesh Kumar MSc Student

Overview 1/5

good academic faculty. this is an awesome college.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Manav Bharti University, Solan

Solan, Himachal Pradesh

Y
Yaduveer Singh

1 year ago

Pros:the facilities provided by the college is not just great it is amazing,the infrastructure is very good, classroom is great , the campus is very big and is neat and clean. Cons: the college is very far the student has to face problem of transportation
P
Parijathamvinupanicker

11 months ago

The education in the university was bet and there were tech fests for the students and there were placements in the college but I was going to South Africa for the job and that was the reason I didn't go for the companies.
R
Rahul Sethi

1 year ago

In Short words it is the best university of himachal , the staff and teachers are very cooperative, the location of the college is superb, we have good sports facilities gym n all. facilities available
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Our college is basically known for its outstanding campus infrastructure. College campus is beautiful and nature is at its best. However, teachers are a bit irresponsible. They have got permanent jobs and do not show any kind of enthusiasm toward the institute's growth
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Poor faculty especially the contract ones. Excellent infrastructure and sports facilities. Moderate internet speed but tougher access at 1st and 2nd year. Still follows outdated curriculum and lack of practical exposure. TIFAC Core is world class lab in electrical e
B
Bijendra Kumar Ray

1 year ago

The National Institute of Technology Hamirpur is a public engineering college located in Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, India. It is one of the thirty-one National Institutes of Technology established, administered and funded by MHRD.
P
Pankaj Kumar

1 year ago

Not good very bad experience ever i don't recommend any body to study there after admission they treat us like dog. Worst university ever they are not refund your security after passing out .they tell me that we don't have money to give you back .after two year they
L
Lalit Sharma

1 year ago

This is a private university is admission was done directly on my graduation result but the experience of mine was average means not that much good and there are no placements in the college especially in this course but I can’t talk about other courses in this.
S
Stephen Rai

2 years ago

A p goyal shimla university is good university and it's gives us many knowledge. Our college located at good place and it's easy to study in here.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00