Maharaja Balvant Singh College- Gangapur, Varanasi - ReviewsVaranasi , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1972
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

Devnath Patel LLB Student

Overview 4/5

It is affiliated with the MG Kashi Vidyapeeth and the practical sessions are also there and the teachers are always there to teach us and the professors of BHU and KVP comes here for the guest lectures and my college is near to BHU campus.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission is done on the entrance examinations

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Mangalayatan University, Aligarh

Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

V
Vijay

1 year ago

Mangalayatan University is the name of Quality Education, MU Provide Technical and Non-Technical Courses. I am Totally Happy by MU Faculty. Situated in Uttar Pradesh and Delhi & NCR Region, Mangalayatanis considered a university with a unique model among Indian unive
M
Mujeemahmad

2 years ago

I joined this university because i owns a Pharmaceutics shop in aligarh and now it is compulsory to have a Bpharma Degree to run a shop so that is why i decided to join this university due to the positive feedback which i have received from my some friends the fees of t
E
Ebadur Rahman

2 years ago

This university offers an only 1-year course of LLM with a fee of Rs 50,000 PA and it is not a government university but the private one and right now I am studying in this university and last year I have taken admission.
P
Prashant Pandey

3 years ago

I am studying BCA in this college and semester fees of this college is Rs. 30,000 and anyone can get scholarships over here after due process and there are 75 students in our batch and i got admission in this college on my 12th board result
S
Suyash Pandey

2 years ago

I am doing my PG in international business and marketing from this college and total course fees is quite affordable which is Rs.. 2,00,000 and i am not aware about the scholarship program but UP Government gives that
A
Anmol

2 years ago

BBDIT is one of the best institute for engineering, it has good campus, the course structure is nice. The course curriculum is good. We have very good set of teachers.
J
Jyoti

2 years ago

better is to find a college better than this. You will feel somewhat that you have made a fault by taking admission in this college. the placement is also below than average.condition of the college is very raw. Best faculties will make out of the college . the placemen
A
Ashutosh Sahu

2 years ago

Gniot is an under average college and yes all faculties are not good but most of the faculty of CSE are highly experienced and they also have relevent knowledge in specific field. yes if you are hardworking and have to willing to learn lots of knowledge so placement is
V
Vipul Priyam Pathak

2 years ago

It is an AICTE Approved college in Greater Noida which is preferable for the education and it is been 2 years since I have completed my education at this college.when I decided to take admission in this college I have only submitted my 12th-grade result they neither ask
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00