Admission 2018 Open    ||    BML Munjal University (BMU)Last Date - 30th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology (MAIT), Delhi - Reviews

Delhi, Delhi NCR
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 Above Average

Mayank Bhartiya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

The faculty of this college is good. Teachers are very cooperative and all the labs are well equipped. But when it comes to placement it doesn't stand as per expectations of the students for some engineering fields.

PLACEMENTS    

As I mentioned earlier placement is not very good it is average. For an internship, students have to arrange themselves. Job opportunities were provided to the students but they are limited.

FACULTY    

Surabhi Lata is a teacher of production and her way of teaching is excellent. She puts in every effort to make things easier for students and that is what helpful for all us

CAMPUS LIFE    

there are n number of events which happens in or college for the entertainment of students and there list is on the Internet

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 21st, 2018

 College Review

Vanshika Jain BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This college is in Delhi and affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University and that is why one has to clear common entrance test conducted by the University to take admission in this college and my rank in this exam was approx 2000 and as far as the annual fees is concern in this college it is Rs 92000 per year and we also have different societies and clubs on our campus

FACULTY    

They all are very good and they teach well, they all are very talented and quite experienced.

CAMPUS LIFE    

We have 2 main clubs in the campus and that are dance and drama club, we actively participate in the events.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 12th, 2018

 College review

Kailash B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

MAIT is one of the best we have in Delhi under IP university, the college is very good for placements,overall growth and development of the students.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

we have excellent teachers who are very experienced..

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 24th, 2018

 Great College

Shantam Sharma BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I have taken admission in the physical science course and this college is under Delhi university and it follows the semester exam system and the per semester fees is Rs. 15,000 and for taking admission i have waited till 6th cutoff list and i am not aware about the scholarships in the college

FACULTY    

They all are experts in there field and they support there students in there every difficulty

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 22nd, 2017

 Simply wow

Saurav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

One of the best colleges for engineering under ip university. Quite popular among students.Awesome teachers and good placements.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 21st, 2016

Abhishek Sankhyan B.Tech / B.E. [cse ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

My college is quite good.some teachers are full of knowledge .some are filled with illusion of knowledge and ego. Students know them so i dnt need to name any of them. No issues on attendance.if u visit the college on alternate days even, it wont be a problem for u to be detained. Placements are good.campus is not very big.no sports club. U have to get everything on ur own.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

all the teachers are good mostly except some.i dnt want to mention names.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:500 rank..placements are good and it is a reputed college as well

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
March 7th, 2016

Nikhil B.Tech / B.E. [ECE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3
PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IPU-CET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 5      

Install App to View
March 7th, 2016

Sandeep Kumar B.Tech / B.E. [Computer Science and Engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Qualified facilities, the best infrastructure, central library, alumani meet, placements are good , sports meet and national level players

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Dr. Mrs.Namita Gupta

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IPU LEET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
March 7th, 2016

Amit Choudhary B.Tech / B.E. [Computer Science Engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2
PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 lakhs

FACULTY    

Vandana Choudhary - way of teachibg

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Rank-1 College was best placement wise

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016

Saurav Jain B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4
PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Lateral Entry

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 2      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00