Maharaja Agrasen College, Delhi - Reviews

Delhi, Delhi NCR
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Haz B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

My time at MAC was wonderful. Yes, studying in a new curriculum it was hard and demanding technically, but so is the real world. College offered us best of computer labs and technical database. MAC thoroughly prepared me for the IT world. I somewhat knew what I was choosing for my career. MAC attracts diverse students providing an opportunity for self development and learning. Am happy to hear the recent recognition MAC received in DU for the Best college award. The alumni connect is low at college, but that is something they need to work on apart from academics and extracurricular.

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 6th, 2018

 Best College in Delhi

Review Image

Kulshresth Prashar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This college of Delhi is affiliated with the Indraprastha University and the annual fee of this college was rs 1.20 lacs PA means Rs 2.40 Lac as total and just recently I have given the Final year examination of this college and the subject of My MBA was Finance and this college offers placements which give you salary package which is double of the fee for the college For taking admission here I have given the common entrance test of the Indraprastha University.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

The companies like Moody and Black Hawk came for the Interview but I missed them because I was busy with the personal work.

FACULTY    
4/5

They all are very much practical in their approach and they also teach us well.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2018

 Best faculty

Review Image

Kartik B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The faculty in the college is very nice and highly qualified. The teachers teach very nicely. During college, you can make connections that will help you land a good job after you graduate. Experts estimate that 70%-80% of jobs aren’t advertised publicly. Often, you have to know the right people to secure employment.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

All the teachers are highly qualified and there are no complaints.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 8th, 2018

 Average

Review Image

Ashutosh BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It does have a pretty good infrastructure and faculty but lacks in placements of students. They need to improve it.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Good teachers and faculty. The teaching method of them never changes there is a need does teaching the right thing that may improve the chances of getting a job.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2018

 Nice infrasticture

Review Image

Sourabh BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The infrastructure is very nice and the buildings are very well designed and the furniture is also very technical

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty is also very good and teach good

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 24th, 2018

 Best college

Review Image

Babita Bhati Campus Ambassador BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is swam college, I suggest all to study from this college because you cannot find batter then this

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Best teachers Of the college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 1st, 2018
Review Image

Vishal Mishra BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

My college is best in infra and other things like its faculties etc .

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 20th, 2018
Review Image

Harshit MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 28th, 2018
Review Image

Anuj Singh BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5
PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00