Mahadevi Institute of Technology (MIT) - Reviews Uttarakhand

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Aarti BBA Student

Good college 4/5

It is a good college. College management is quite supportive. Infrastructure is good. They provide ample opportunities for the students.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 3.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
V
1 year ago

Vishal BBA Student

Great college 4/5

College is really great in terms of overall infrastructure. College admission was very simple based on my 12th marks.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Very good placements
Faculty 4/5

Very supportive and kind teachers
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Amrita Singh

7 months ago

Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce (BMCC) is a prestigious educational institute imparting quality education in the field of management and commerce situated in Pune. It was established in the year 1943 by the Deccan Education Society. The college is affiliated to t
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I must appreciate the hardwork of my college people who are trying to make it A+, yet it's not possible in any way. But I can't lie about the system of my college which is next to brilliant. Canteen isn't very good as other colleges. Campus is worst due to it's not all
T
Tushar Prakash Ghanvat

6 months ago

The college is in Pune and the education is very good and practical sessions are there and the college is affiliated with Pune University. In this college, the educational structure is very great so one who wants a good education they must join this college.
A
Aarti

1 year ago

It is a good college. College management is quite supportive. Infrastructure is good. They provide ample opportunities for the students.
V
Vishal

1 year ago

College is really great in terms of overall infrastructure. College admission was very simple based on my 12th marks.

SRKR Engineering College

Andhra Pradesh

V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

2 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

1 year ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

3 months ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00