Mahadeo Singh Law College - Bhagalpur - Reviews Bihar

  •   ESTD 1986

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

1/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1/5

College Fest Rating

1/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

1/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
J
2 years ago

Jeevan Jyoti Pal BSc Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 5/5

Mahadeo Singh College is situated in Bhagalpur in Bihar state of India. MSC, Bhagalpur offers 28 courses across 6 streams namely IT, Management, Commerce & Banking, Science, Arts, Education and across 5 degrees like BA, BSc, BCA, BBA, B.Com.Hostel facility is not available for its students. Additional campus facilities such as Academic Zone, Canteen, Computer Lab, Library, Medical Facilities, Cls. Room are also there.
PLACEMENT 4/5

A placement program is being organized in the placement cell from time to time so that the students of the department can get opportunity of their services in different firms and companies.
Faculty 4/5

good faculty with supportive nature.and mostly of them are phd holder
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

3 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

2 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

1 year ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
V
Vasa Devikumar

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the JNTU and I have done my Btech in ECE (Electronics and Communications Engineering) and also I am 2013 PASSOUT and everything is good here regular classes well-educated faculties, good sports facilities but one issue is there and that i
S
Shivam

2 years ago

This college is quite good for engineering studies, the college management is very strict, there is attendance policy also and everyone has to abide by the rules. The admission process is simple and the course structure is simple.
K
Kailash

2 years ago

The college management is very good, they are strict about attendance though, I appeared for EAMCET exam and this colege being one of the top college so I opted for this college. The hostel is also very clean.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00