Magnus School of Business, Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
N
1 year ago

Nandini MBA Student

Overview 3/5

Magnus School Of Business in Chennai. Placement Services (For Employers) with Address, Contact Number, Photos, Maps. View Magnus School Of Business, Chennai on Justdial. A prominent placement agency in Chennai, Magnus School Of Business in Egmore was incepted and promoted. Ever since its inception, this placement agency has understood the importance of cultivating strong inter/intrapersonal relationships between candidates and clients.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Gems B School, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

S
Saiteja

3 years ago

Every Student now a days wants to get a practical exposure in the field whatever he is interested in. Gems B School is one of the best college to get through the exact practical exposure of the present industry. the faculty in our college are practical knowledge experie
N
Naga Sri Vyshnavi

1 year ago

Pros: great expirence is gained from the college. teachers here are very supportive and helpful in nature. Cons: Infrastructure in this college is not so much good.
H
Hithesh Harikrishnan

2 years ago

It is good management college, i did mba from the college. The placements are fine here. Lot of opportunities are given to the students.
V
Vijaya Lakshmi R

2 years ago

Well my college experience was educational. In terms of coming of age and attaining a certain level of maturity as a person, and getting to know how an institution this huge actually functions. Coming to the faculty, I would have to say in my department especially, I w
S
Sindhu.A

1 year ago

This college of mine is in the Coimbatore city and is affiliated with the Bhartidiar University and I have got admission here on the basis of the 12th Board result and It is a truth that this is a best college in the city.
A
Anonymous

9 months ago

The experience of mine in this college was not much excellent but it was satisfactory and the college was under Bharathiar University when I was studying and the classes were also regular there.
H
HARIPRIYA.N

1 year ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the University of Madras and the annual fee for the course was Rs 30,000 annually and there was no entrance examination of the college they have taken only 12th Board result of mine This college also offers placements to the des
E
Eswari.m

1 year ago

The course of mine was Bsc In Computer Science and This college is affilaited with the Madras University and the fee of the college is between 25-30 thousand per semester and the good thing about this college are the professors who are very friendly For the admissions
R
R Jayashree

1 year ago

As the name of the college suggests that this college is only for the women this is not a co-ed college. I have pursued my Bsc in IT from this college. This college has established 33 years ago by then President of India Gyani zail singh ji. This college is affiliated
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00