Magarpatta Institute of Management and Technology, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
N
1 year ago

NIHAR RAJKHOWA MBA Student

Overview 4/5

I am from the state of Assam and I have selected from this college through telephonic Interview rounds plus I have also submitted my MAT Examination result and the total fee which this college has asked from me was Rs 5 lac as a whole and the subject of my MBA was Marketing and This year in 2018 I have completed my course.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Majority of the college colleagues of mine got placed but I didn't get because I wanted to go back to my hometown
Faculty 4/5

The number of the visiting faculty is more than the permanent one but still they are good
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Amit

1 year ago

It is one of the best colleges in the region. The college is good for studies. The infrastructure of the college is good and has all the amenities. The campus has good facilities.
J
Jay Desai

6 months ago

The best college for campus and worst for its placement and teaching if you want to put your son and daughter it's a big no don't spoil his/her life.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It very good college.In fact it is Top 3rd Private college in India. College has good infrastructure,good teaching staff,good canteen. Many sport equipments are available here. There are many event are organized by college. The college is very good about Placements.
L
Lalit Jadhav

1 year ago

College is resided little far from main city so that's the dis.of college because of proximity however other things are very good. In terms of study and placement also good. I got admission on the merit basis after diploma.
K
Khilari Aniket Dattatraya

8 months ago

The college is best in the entire Pune city and the college faculties are also best and they teach us a lot and also there are placements in the college and many companies come here for both BBA and MBA Students.
R
Rock007

2 years ago

Well first of all college is gr8 its really near to d station probably 10 or 15 mins by skywalk .Crowd is really nice u get interact with all nice people .There is always an event at d college if ur interested. For eg, any sports activity theirs also something who likes
A
Arihant Bhuyan

9 months ago

An eventful, ’Happening’ lifestyle that is fuelled by the several activities that take place all year round, compelling students to achieve a work-life balance at a young age. This is assisted by the numerous, qualified faculty that provided valuable learning and in
P
Poonam

3 years ago

The course is very well structured. The infrastructure is world class. The teachers are cordial and provide us with extra knowledge as much possible. There are a lot of activities and there's always a push to learn a lot practically. The exposure that has been provided
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00