Madras School of Social Work, Chennai - Reviews Chennai , Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 1952
 Private College
 NIRF Ranking - 65

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
B
4 years ago

B TAKSHAA MA Student

Best One 4/5

This College is the 2nd best college in the nation in the social studied after tata institute of social science and if you are Interested in this social work perspective then you should join and they will help you to learn more and more about this profession and they also will help you to groom yourself. If I talk about the affiliations then this college is affiliated to the University of Madras. The annual fee for the course is rs 1 lac PA.
PLACEMENT

It totally depends on the student to student if they are expert in studies they get great placements.
Faculty 4.5/5

This Institute is good because the academicians are excellent.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
K
4 years ago

Kalanish K BCom Student

MMC my love 4/5

MSS one of the best colleges in india for humanities studies, the teacher are awesome, the practical knowledge i have gained here is excellent.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ALLEN DANIEL ROYAN M

3 years ago

The college was in the Siviliputur and the stream was mechanical engineering and the University is nice best interns and they have tie up with braisin and this University is also having an Insitute which is Kalasalingam Institute of Technology and they have Diploma co
P
PRIYANKA J

3 years ago

This university has no entrance examination and I have also done my engineering from the same university and this college has all the faculties of all the subjects and therefore there is quality teaching present here and there is a furnished library, sports, and other b
K
Kathirvel

3 years ago

KLU has the best placement record of dream and super dream offers. The faculty were Ph.D. faculty. The faculty were well experienced and senior faculty. Every faculty is kept as a mentor to the group of students.
S
S Bathiya

4 years ago

Overall our college is the best place to enjoy your college life after your HSC (if you choose engineering) . but placements are getting drastically reduced in some departments and the faculties should be improvised.
B
Bhuvaneshwaran

3 years ago

It is one of the best college in tamil nadu for engineering studies, the infrastructure is nice, the library is good and has lot of books.Amazon, Adobe, Visa, Zoho recruit students from this college
A
ASHIBARAJ S

3 years ago

best ever in south India . productive, students friendly, good teachers , career opportunities etc,
P
PREM KUMAR R

4 years ago

If I talk about the affiliation then this college is affiliated to Anna University and I have opted MBA in Operations and Marketing and there is a state level counseling exam conducted every year in the state which I have cleared for taking admission here and the annual
R
Rishi Kumar K

3 years ago

In our college campus and infrastructure and my chemical engineering department is excellent and in our college, our principal is a very kind person.
H
Hariharan R

3 years ago

Nice college and teaching are good and practically more facilities.

Latest News & Articles

Do You Know About These Changes in CAT Exam? If you are appearing in this exam then read here to get complete details. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.