Madhusudan Law College, Cuttack - ReviewsCuttack , Orissa

  •   ESTD 1869

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
4 months ago

Anonymous LLB Student

Overview 1/5

It is an old college in the city and the college is affiliated with Utkal University and I have taken admission here on the advice of my mentor even if I have cleared the entrance examinations of many well-reputed universities like LPU, Bangalore Univerity etc. and recently Chief Justice of India has also come there but this college is not worth to join because education is very bad here and it now has not that much goodwill which this college had many decades ago si my experience is totally less than average.
S
3 weeks ago

SAMRIDDHA KRISHNA BEHERA LLB Student

Overview 5/5

The classes in college are regular and the college is under the University of Utkal and the education is best in the entire state and they all have successful lawyers and judges as there alumni's.
Admission

Admission Criteria: On the graduation result, I have taken admission in the college

H
8 months ago

H.S NAYAK LLB Student

Overview 4/5

This is a 3 years LLB course and right now I am in the 1st year of the course and the college is affiliated with the Utkal University and It is very good and moot court event is done.
S
3 months ago

Suryakanta Behera LLB Student

Overview 4/5

There is no entrance examination in the college and there is a good and healthy environment present for the students to study law.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

B
Braja Gopal Biswal

1 year ago

Although I have taken admission here in the year 1987 But completed in the year 1992 because for some years I have dropped the idea to study due to some personal reasons but still I had great days in the college and the fee at that time was very nominal although I don't
A
Anonymous

1 month ago

The education is best here and this is my 1st year so there is a lot to learn in college and it is one of the famous law colleges in the city.
G
Gautam Dash

5 months ago

There is an entrance examination in the college for the admissions and in this college, education and also the sports and other things are very great and this is my 2nd year of the course. Affiliation - This college is affiliated with the Utkal University.
S
Sk Behera

8 months ago

The college is Odhisa and the university was Utkal University and the entrance exam and direct merit basis 50%-50% and the education and environment is good and the regulations faculties are good and the fee is Rs 15700 per year
M
Mahendra Panda

8 months ago

This college is affiliated with the Utkal Univerity and I have taken admission on the marks of bachelor degree and the experience is good here and the fees of the college are Rs 15950 per year.
A
Anonymous

4 months ago

It is an old college in the city and the college is affiliated with Utkal University and I have taken admission here on the advice of my mentor even if I have cleared the entrance examinations of many well-reputed universities like LPU, Bangalore Univerity etc. and rece
S
SAMRIDDHA KRISHNA BEHERA

3 weeks ago

The classes in college are regular and the college is under the University of Utkal and the education is best in the entire state and they all have successful lawyers and judges as there alumni's.
H
H.S NAYAK

8 months ago

This is a 3 years LLB course and right now I am in the 1st year of the course and the college is affiliated with the Utkal University and It is very good and moot court event is done.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00