Madha Institute of Engineering and Technology, Chennai Chennai , Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 2009
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
3 years ago

Venkatesh B.Tech Student

Worst management ever 1/5

Its typically like an arts and science college, where you can see the worst management. They won't return your certificates even after completing the course. They will make you beg them for the certificates and they will return you after a long procedure which may take even 2 to 3 months.. You can enjoy the college days but not the academics. No scope for the future. Their main motive is money. Chairman is the deciding authority. He can do whatever he wants. Infrastructure is very worst. So decide it by yourself now before choosing any course in this college.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Faculty 3.5/5

Satish (Hod/Mechanical) Manikandan (mechanical) Vinoth(mechanical) Are the only supportive staffs who treats you like a student. And teaches to score high
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
R
5 years ago

Rajesh  Student

Overview 5/5

Really very good motivators in my college... I proud to be the alumni of the college..
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Surekha

2 years ago

The Best college in the world.I loved this college. There are departmental clubs. And hostel facility is also provided for the security of the students and college life here is smooth.
A
Arafath Noor Mohamed

2 years ago

I am a 1st-year student this college coaching is very good.
M
M.PALGUNAN

2 years ago

If you are a management student.you have to pay some amount of donations.Its worth joining in our college if you don't want any personal restrictions.. u feel free..bt the timings are like school..u can join in any clubs to improve your personal talents..
A
Abinicks Raja

2 years ago

Fees structure is affordable, no fine is paid to the college and they are also having good staff
R
Ravi Chandar

2 years ago

Good college with all necessary infrastructure and there are Best faculty team.
T
Tharrun.S

2 years ago

If I talk about the fee of the college then the tuition fee of the college was Rs 1.5 Lacs PA and the hostel fee of the college was Rs 60,000 per year and I have given no entrance examination for the admissions and from 2014 to 2018 I have studied here and this college
H
Haripriya

2 years ago

The stream of my Btech was Electrical Engineering and this was an awesome college in the city and if I talk about the fee structure so that is Rs 1.5 Lac annually and the hostel fee was Rs 76,000 per year and the batch was started in the year 2012 and ended in year 2016
S
Suriya

1 year ago

Nice college with expert staff. You can experience so many things from here. Good at sports. You can experience anything practically. But.... Food, I think you need to improve. Because when lunch time students are rashing out there and makes disturbance for some.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Scholarship

Government Scholarship (SC/STFee waiver scheme)

100% free

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query