Maa Khandwari Vidhi Mahavidyalaya- Chandauli - Reviews Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2005

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
H
9 months ago

Hari Shankar Upadhyay LLB Student

Overview 4/5

This college is a good college to pursue law as the study standards over here are really good and facilities like the library etc. are top notch. The teachers are experienced and supportive as well.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i
A
Anurag Anand

1 year ago

Well I am a student of Sharda University and frankly speaking I cannot believe it's my final year. College is very big and pretty good infrastructure to back it up the reputation. Managed buildings but takes a long time to reach different buildings. There a very l
A
Ashutosh

1 year ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i

Aurora Degree College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

M
Mathari Devdas

10 months ago

After completing my BCom at this college I have completed my MBA in Finance as well this year and right now I am waiting for my result and this college is Disciplined and they also follow the dress codes but there is only one issue and that is placements mainly companie
M
Mathari Devdas

10 months ago

I got Scholarship in 2nd and final year but in the 1st year of the course, the fee of mine was Rs. 28000 a year and this college is affilaited with the Osmania University and this is a very good college with many facilities to the students and in the year 2016 I have co
C
CHINNAM SOMANARSAIAH

10 months ago

This college was affiliated with the Osmania University and n the year 2018 I have passed out from here and for my MBA I have taken Finance as a stream and It is good only academics are good but I didn't get placement because I want to go outside Si I haven't gone for t

Sanskriti University, Mathura

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

1 year ago

My University is located near Chhata.It have two campus and my College is in main campus (Campus 1). I am right now working as a trainee in Food& Beverage control department of the Rassidon Hotel(seven stars chain of Hotels in India & World) Noida. I am highly thankful
R
Rahul Panchal

1 year ago

Sanskriti University is best growing university in the agra zone and here the all faculty members are highly educated and qualified.and this university provide us very good quality study from the various study mode like smart classes as well as they provide us online cl
N
Naina Kaushik

1 year ago

i found the best collage,the environment,teaching methodology, class rooms,faculty members are excellent .all facilities which required for the development of the students are available at campus. apart of class rooms study extra curriculum activity such as( workshop
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00