MA Rangoonwala College of Physiotherapy & Research, Pune Pune , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2004
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

1.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

1.5/5

Canteen Rating

0.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.3/5

College Fest Rating

1.5/5

Fashion Rating

1.8/5

Sports Rating

1.5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Abhijeetrathore BPT Student

Mental torture 1/5

This college is the most shittiest and most unreasonable college where there’s a lot of mental torture that these people provide specially the principal Dr. Ronika Aggrawal, Dr. Seemab Pandit, Dr. Ketki Ponde they keep grudges and they taunt you and torment you for each and everything. They do not follow the rules of MUHS and they literally treat the students like they are their servants
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

It’s the most unhealthy work environment which is provided by the college specially during internship. They remove personal grudges and make you cry for small small things.
Faculty 0.5/5

The favorite teacher would be Dr. Gayatri Agashe, Dr. Sanjeev Singh, Dr. Divya kewadia, etc..
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
3 years ago

RAHUL TOKAS BPT Student

Overview 3/5

The platform they provide helps you to understand what you are best at and makes one develop the leadership qualities in self, helps you in your future life
PLACEMENT 3/5

Faculty 3/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Sumit Yadav B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

my college is best because its environment is very comfortable and eazy here faulty is very sincere.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Hemlata Korde

2 years ago

In the year 2015, my course got completed and this college is one of the known colleges in the city and is affiliated with the Pune University and everything is great here but there was a placement issue and other than that I cannot say anything.
A
Afsana Hussain

3 years ago

This college is best college of nursing and it has got good ratings as well. The college is well equipped with all the resources, the infra is good. Proper training is also provided to the students.
P
Purnima Sinha

2 years ago

the college building is good, Hostel mess not good. Teaching average. Others are average, some teachers are good and someones are average.
A
Ajit Yadav

2 years ago

The fee of the course is Rs 1 lac for a year and the education is best for all and the college is having affiliation with there own university and that is CU Shah University.
S
Shyam Pandya

2 years ago

Nice college , nice faculties ,the are and the campus is also good and the facilities for labs is also great
M
Mohit Mohan Mahale

2 years ago

Such a nice time when I joined my college but I am not that much sincere about the studies but the teachers & all faculty members both do very nice job to provide education. Things that I found in college are motivation for my goals, some solid friendship. I have so man
K
Ketan Patil

1 year ago

Autonomous college with efficient and smooth administration, Good teaching is a priority and that goal is comfortably met.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query