MA Rangoonwala College of Physiotherapy & Research, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

1.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

1.5/5

Canteen Rating

0.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.3/5

College Fest Rating

1.5/5

Fashion Rating

1.8/5

Sports Rating

1.5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
4 months ago

Abhijeetrathore BPT Student

Mental torture 1/5

This college is the most shittiest and most unreasonable college where there’s a lot of mental torture that these people provide specially the principal Dr. Ronika Aggrawal, Dr. Seemab Pandit, Dr. Ketki Ponde they keep grudges and they taunt you and torment you for each and everything. They do not follow the rules of MUHS and they literally treat the students like they are their servants
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

It’s the most unhealthy work environment which is provided by the college specially during internship. They remove personal grudges and make you cry for small small things.
Faculty 0.5/5

The favorite teacher would be Dr. Gayatri Agashe, Dr. Sanjeev Singh, Dr. Divya kewadia, etc..
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

RAHUL TOKAS BPT Student

Overview 3/5

The platform they provide helps you to understand what you are best at and makes one develop the leadership qualities in self, helps you in your future life
PLACEMENT 3/5

Faculty 3/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
11 months ago

Sumit Yadav B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

my college is best because its environment is very comfortable and eazy here faulty is very sincere.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Ganesh

2 years ago

1. Atmosphere for study is best. 2. Well deciplined college 3. There are lot of rules and regulations. 4. If You want to enjoy college life, then this college is not for you. 5. Best faculty In rtu college. 6. Full support by faculty in any issue, you can take
S
Sheikh Sohrab

2 years ago

SKIT college which is in jaipur is well known for providing the better education of science and technology. It has got the faculty who put their great effort to enhance the knowledge of technology among students. It also has best infrastructure in rajasthan state. Playi
A
Akash Agarwal

3 months ago

Skit provides all kinds of facilities as the placement is also very high as compare to other college but their are many restrictions and problems faced by the students.

IEC Group of Institutions, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Ayushi

2 years ago

The campus is situated in Greater Noida very close to the main chowk and has excellent conveyance facilities.An added bonus is the proximity to the market and the malls.The campus hostel serves a great variety of food with some healthy choices, so much so that you almos
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Well I will be honest about me and my College. I did not really know the name of my college before admission, because what are IIT's for? But still I love my college and the things I learn here. Yes it is true that it is not a dream college for any student and you will
S
Sandeep Singh

2 years ago

All the faculty and staff are very supportive nature , and hod of every brach take regular basis inspection about syllabus and teacher's teaching skill , behavior in the class and covered syllabus by the teacher . In my college, teacher work very hard to taught us in si
A
Ankit

2 years ago

my experience with KEC is very excellent.i found very friendly environment over there.faculties are very supportive.Even HODs are also easily reachable.sports and other curricular activies are also excellent.Placements are also good with height package of 5 to 6 lakhs
C
Chitranshi Katiyar

2 years ago

My college is very good in providing good infrastructure and education also to the students , management are very helping in nature they are providing all things according to the needs and want of the students.
N
Nihal Tyagi

2 months ago

Cooperative faculty, Teachers are always ready to lend a hand. Lots of quality courses offered and Infrastructure is also great. 92%-95% placements on average for MBA students.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00