M Kumarasamy College of Engineering - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2000
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.8/5

Canteen Rating

4.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.8/5

College Fest Rating

4.8/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Arul Shanakra B.Tech Student

My college review 3/5

College is good, i took admission thru entrance exam of Tamil nadu, there is lot of restriction in the college, strict rules.Canteen food is average, the teachers are however very good. Course curriculum is good and is followed in accordance with Anna university.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Most faculties had good knowledge of the subjects, the college faculty are good.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
V
2 years ago

Vignesh B.Tech Student

Excellent placement 5/5

Got job in TCS and Wipro Almost all the department produced 100%result Hostel facility and mess facility also good I am proud be an mkceian
PLACEMENT 5/5

100%placement. They are producing platform for internship
Faculty 5/5

Farith. He is soft in nature and making ud to go in a right way
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Garikapati Narendra

1 year ago

Cheapest and best college in India Canteen is available. Equipped with gym. Near to centre .. All facilities are available
G
Garikapati Narendra

1 year ago

All facilities are good food library facilities , ground for playing cricket volley ball hockey js available
S
Shunmathi A

1 year ago

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. A WORTH JOINING COLLEGE WITH GOOD ATMOSPHERE.
T
Tharrun.S

2 years ago

If I talk about the fee of the college then the tuition fee of the college was Rs 1.5 Lacs PA and the hostel fee of the college was Rs 60,000 per year and I have given no entrance examination for the admissions and from 2014 to 2018 I have studied here and this college
H
Haripriya

2 years ago

The stream of my Btech was Electrical Engineering and this was an awesome college in the city and if I talk about the fee structure so that is Rs 1.5 Lac annually and the hostel fee was Rs 76,000 per year and the batch was started in the year 2012 and ended in year 2016
S
Suriya

1 year ago

Nice college with expert staff. You can experience so many things from here. Good at sports. You can experience anything practically. But.... Food, I think you need to improve. Because when lunch time students are rashing out there and makes disturbance for some.
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver

Awards

Among best Engineering College

Stands among the best engineering college in Anna University , according to Times of India.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00